Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Casual Shoes Autumn Winter Booties Suede Flat Snow Boots Warm Cotton Boots Plus Size 35-44

Women's Fashion Casual Shoes Autumn Winter Booties Suede Flat Snow Boots Warm Cotton Boots Plus Size 35-44
OVERALL
4.3
1136 Ratings
772
178
68
38
80
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
950
Neutral
68
Negative
118
All
Picture
Most Helpful
O
Ondina
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Lise
Joined 2017
·
440
reviews
·
137
uploads
Gode vintersko
about 6 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
69
reviews
about a year ago
H
Helen
Very good point love my boots
about a year ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
I wear US91/2. Ordered 10US still to small .they run a full size smaller in US sizes. Order up people.
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2014
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
Didn’t receive this item
about a year ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
V
Valrie
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
Have to get bigger size than you normally would buy and looks very cheap
about a year ago
L
lynnze
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
41
uploads
Amazing, I could even fit my custom insoles in them
about a year ago
S
SHARON
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fits perfect
about a year ago
E
Ellinor
Joined 2020
·
131
reviews
Støvlene er helt slik jeg ville ha og jeg er meget fornøyd. 😊
about a year ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
I got these blue boots for my daughter 3 years ago and she was on me to get her another pair. Everyone loves them. The blue suede is so different and the white fur inside keeps her feet warm. They lasted like 2 school years. Granted she is very anal about her shoes but she walks 1 mile to school 5 days a week.
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2015
·
318
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Very comfortable and warm
about a year ago
M
Monique
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jois
Joined 2018
·
233
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
I love the fit. Second pair I bought warm and I love the ruggedness
about a year ago
I
Iren
Joined 2018
·
122
reviews
·
5
uploads
Loved
about a year ago
M
Martine
Joined 2015
·
147
reviews
·
16
uploads
Très très déçue .. trop petits pour du 43 . Et pas chaud du tout .. ne convient pas pour l’hiver et semelle tellement mince qu’on sent l’inégalité du sol
about a year ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Brilliant boots had a lot of them got a good grip in the snow
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
L
Loretta
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
These lots are great. They fit well and provides warmth and comfort as you wear them. I could not be happier! I will buy more in different colors that are available!
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
278
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
A mí hija le encantó al punto que las volví a comprar,se las miro modernas y cómodas,cuando le pregunté me dijo:así exactamente es como me siento MODERNA Y CÓMODA!!! Gracias wish
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
A very nice product
about a year ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
Z
zeenat
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Item never arrived - I have lost my money, the boots have never arrived!
about a year ago
L
Line
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
Comme la photo
about a year ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about a year ago