Customer Reviews

Womens Fashion Casual Loose Long Sleeved T-shirts Cold Off Shoulder Solid Color Blouses Tunic Tops Shirts

Womens Fashion Casual Loose Long Sleeved T-shirts Cold Off Shoulder Solid Color Blouses Tunic Tops Shirts
OVERALL
4
1880 Ratings
940
419
266
118
137
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1359
Neutral
266
Negative
255
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Fits perfect
about 4 months ago
R
Ronna
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
Sexy girl
about 5 months ago
G
guillermo
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
·
8
uploads
Su modelo
about 6 months ago
A
Amber
Joined 2017
·
115
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 6 months ago
D
Dee
Joined 2021
·
229
reviews
·
1
uploads
Like the extra slits and knots, comfy to wear
about 7 months ago
E
Emmanuelle
Joined 2016
·
94
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Rae Donna
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Nice fitting top.
about 7 months ago
K
K2000
Joined 2018
·
364
reviews
·
346
uploads
Sieht sehr gut aus. Tolle Qualität zum fairen Preis.
about 10 months ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
Sara
Joined 2016
·
579
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
·
7
uploads
It’s alright
about a year ago
É
Éric
Joined 2018
·
360
reviews
about a year ago
L
louise
Joined 2015
·
475
reviews
Parfait
about a year ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2016
·
314
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jutta
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sehr dünner Stoff
about a year ago
L
louise
Joined 2015
·
475
reviews
Super mais prendre plus grand que notre point normal
about a year ago
A
angela
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
M
M
Joined 2016
·
132
reviews
·
10
uploads
WAY too big!! Im a petite XS in US sizes, small bust, 36-A, 118 lbs 5'4, muscular build. I got a small and it looks like a big pajama shirt.
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
Very comfortable
about a year ago
A
Angelina kay
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
·
4
uploads
I got a 3 xl was for sure I was gonna be disappointed is anytime I buy clothing from wish to never the right size or it's tacky put together as very impressed not only does it fit but it's so soft very good fabric I'd buy it again
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
Not to bad this item, the materal is a little thin and the shoulder strap isn’t very nice and the arms run a little short
about a year ago
J
Jean
Joined 2020
·
340
reviews
Just right
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
100
reviews
·
15
uploads
Leider zu klein , hatte eine Nr größer bestellt. Kein schöner Stoff
about a year ago
M
maria helena
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Linda vou comprar novamente
about a year ago
T
Tequila
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
4
uploads
2 thin to small
about a year ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
April
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Shirt looks just like the picture. I normally wear xs and i ordered xs and it fits perfect. The only thing I don't really like is although the material feels very soft on the outside, it's a Lil scratchy feeling on the inside
about a year ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
Parfait
about a year ago
J
Jeana
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Material was different from one to the other
about a year ago