Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Bohemian Short Sleeve Floral Print Deep V-neck Maxi Dress Beach Dress Vintage Dress Plus Size(S-2XL))

Women's Fashion Bohemian Short Sleeve Floral Print Deep V-neck Maxi Dress Beach Dress Vintage Dress Plus Size(S-2XL))
OVERALL
4.1
3382 Ratings
1,942
570
382
183
305
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2512
Neutral
382
Negative
488
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Valrie
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Love this dress
about 2 years ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Fits perfectly and is well made.😁
about 2 years ago
M
maria luiza salomao dos santos
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Uso em toda ocasião esse vestido me cai super bem e lindo e confortável eu amei
about 2 years ago
G
Gerardo
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mari
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Muy elástica la tela me quedo muy grande
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvanie
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Veramente bello e ben fatto! Tessuto leggermente trasparente
about 2 years ago
A
Asmae
Het is echt een super jurk
about 2 years ago
A
Arndrea
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Beautiful color and well made
about 3 years ago
A
Amani
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
They are good but a little bit big. I should have requested small size instead of XL or L as for other companies
about 3 years ago
M
Mushi
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Material is on point and I feel like it was made just for me 😝😝
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lizeth
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Me encantó esta perfecto
about 3 years ago
F
Feven
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carla
Joined 2015
·
95
reviews
·
36
uploads
I don't care for the material or the fact that it needs heming which will cost 20dallors this dress is not Nice enough to spend more money on it
about 3 years ago
R
Raem
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
La Toya
I love my dress, fits comfortably, wore it for Easter at work in the Gift Shop when I managed it and everyone complimented on it. I got one size up just in case.
about 3 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Perfekt !
about 3 years ago
J
jassiel
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
Se ve más gruesa la tela en la foto
about 3 years ago
N
Natalija
Joined 2015
·
65
reviews
·
6
uploads
Очень красивое и удобное платье
about 3 years ago
N
Noemi
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
I love it so comfortable still enjoy wearing it
about 3 years ago
E
Eliete
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jånåt
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bien
about 3 years ago
M
María Isabel
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Muy disgustada orden 3 estilos y nunca me llegaron los reclame varias veces y luego terminaron diciéndome q se había pasado la fecha de reclamo .
about 3 years ago
M
Maribel
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
I NEVER RECEIVED THIS
about 3 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Aurea
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
11
uploads
Lindooo😍 Super recomendo 👍
about 3 years ago