Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Autumn Winter Trendy Sexy Skirt Club Wear Cute Dress Summer New Women Long Skirts Solid Split Pencil Skirts High Waist Plus Size Bodycon Skirt Causal Package Hip Skirt Fashion A-line Skirt

Women's Fashion Autumn Winter Trendy Sexy Skirt Club Wear Cute Dress Summer New Women Long Skirts Solid Split Pencil Skirts High Waist Plus Size Bodycon Skirt Causal Package Hip Skirt Fashion A-line Skirt
OVERALL
4.1
2005 Ratings
1,143
376
223
99
164
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1519
Neutral
223
Negative
263
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Shawna
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 15 days ago
C
Courtney
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
EXTREMELY THIN!!! Very stretchy but doesn't stay where it should. I normally wear a Large sometimes an XL, I ordered an XL. Not pleased!
about 4 months ago
Z
Zirza
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
The skirt is perfect! I am using it to build fun outfits for a event and the material is better than what I expected and very comfy. For guidance I am 5,2 and the length is perfect I thought it would be maybe long but it’s perfect length.
about 6 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love it. Fits perfect and is very comfortable to wear.
about 7 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2015
·
212
reviews
·
16
uploads
Sehr schön, sexy. Passt perfekt, die Farbe ist nicht ganz identisch, aber trotzdem schön schwarz. Ich habe beide bestellt und bin zu Frieden
about 8 months ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2014
·
11
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
scharina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 8 months ago
L
Leah
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 8 months ago
K
Krys
Joined 2016
·
143
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
T
Terry
Joined 2020
·
142
reviews
about 10 months ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 10 months ago
V
Vorname
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
about 10 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
about 10 months ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2022
·
326
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it very sexy, thank you wish
about 10 months ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
A little long, but looks great!
about 10 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2016
·
173
reviews
·
2
uploads
high cut
about a year ago
A
Ashlie
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
D
Drew
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hélène
Joined 2017
·
206
reviews
·
110
uploads
J'adore
about a year ago
N
naki
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
Was not high-waisted but maybe I ordered the wrong size
about a year ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2016
·
315
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
Love the fit .so soft to .and it came every fast.
about a year ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
A
Arlety
Joined 2016
·
123
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tery
Joined 2014
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
O
Orlinda
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
A
Annie
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
Just too thin of matterial to be discribed as anything to do with Winter
about a year ago