Customer Reviews

Womens Elegant Patchwork V Neck Peplum Zipper Tunic Party Cocktail Pencil Sheath Wiggle Dress S-XL

Womens Elegant Patchwork V Neck Peplum Zipper Tunic Party Cocktail Pencil Sheath Wiggle Dress S-XL
OVERALL
4.2
2019 Ratings
1,189
380
201
92
157
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1569
Neutral
201
Negative
249
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Andria
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
33
uploads
Happy with it
about a year ago
C
Cathrin
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Schönes Kleid, passt super, allerdings wurde die Gürtellänge der Größe nicht angepasst, daher Punktabzug
about a year ago
J
Jody
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Incorrect one received- not what I ordered. I ordered the pink jacket floral skirt and got black with pocka dots
about a year ago
S
Sinthia
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Es muy pequeño y no fue el vestido que pedí es por eso que no avía vuelto a pedir y cuando me decidí Orta vez me salen con esto estoy decepcionada
about a year ago
A
Aroldo
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ótimo
about a year ago
V
Vilaine
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
To small and tight
about a year ago
I
ilda
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Me gustó la tela y se mira muy bonito
about a year ago
M
Maritza
Joined 2021
·
129
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
I
Irina
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
I like this dress, thank you so much.
about a year ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2021
·
121
reviews
·
5
uploads
DasKleid fällt riesig aus. Hätte es in meiner tatsächl. Grösse nehmen sollen.....
about a year ago
E
Efrén
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not what i expected
about a year ago
A
A
Joined 2021
·
201
reviews
·
80
uploads
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
Okay.
about 2 years ago
A
Alona
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lea
Joined 2020
·
184
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
303
reviews
·
17
uploads
Sieht sehr gut aus
about 2 years ago
R
Rosalía
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Grazia
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
I’ve purchased different ones now and have been very pleased with all!
about 2 years ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Je suos vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. La robe est vraiment belle. En plus la compagnie me fait savoir ou se trouve mon colis de la Chine à l'aéroport jusqu'à chez moi. C'est wow.. je recommande wish a toute personne qui veut faire un achat bravo bravo👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
about 2 years ago
W
Wilma
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice & elegant, highly recommended
about 2 years ago
S
Simona
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
I actually really love this! It fits great. Doesn’t look cheap. Easy to put on and to wear. Will probably buy another.
about 2 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
H
Joined 2017
·
2291
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yensi
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lis
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Genial... tiene muy buena tela
about 2 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love the color and it fits perfectly
about 2 years ago