Customer Reviews

Women's Double-layer Soft Breahable Non Wired Sleep Vest Yoga Underwear Seamless Plus Size Sports Bra

Women's Double-layer Soft Breahable Non Wired Sleep Vest Yoga Underwear Seamless Plus Size Sports Bra
OVERALL
4.1
1012 Ratings
596
167
107
60
82
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
763
Neutral
107
Negative
142
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
about 19 hours ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
1620
reviews
about a day ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2014
·
283
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 days ago
M
marco
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
This is not XXL in EU, the panties fits to my babe in L, she has S in EU. But her boobs she will never get into this tiny thing.
about 8 days ago
D
Danuta
Joined 2018
·
403
reviews
·
46
uploads
Nice
about 8 days ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
about 20 days ago
M
Marina
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Très confortable et un soutien très bien. Agréable à porter je le conseille et je pense même en acheter d'autre
about 21 days ago
M
Michele
Joined 2023
·
60
reviews
about 27 days ago
K
Kelley
Joined 2023
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fits me comfortable will buy again A++++
about a month ago
J
Janet
Joined 2023
·
336
reviews
Very soft and comfortable . true size
about a month ago
和美
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
16
uploads
楽に装着出来る
about a month ago
T
Tina
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
about a month ago
L
Lou
Joined 2017
·
520
reviews
about a month ago
N
nathalie
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
D
Damara
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
about a month ago
J
Janet
Joined 2023
·
336
reviews
So comfortable true sizes
about a month ago
J
Janice
Joined 2016
·
745
reviews
·
444
uploads
I am an elderly person and I find this style of bra very comfortable and wish has a wide variety to pick from, I no longer need all the support and shape that younger girls need, LOL. Thank you
about a month ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2019
·
337
reviews
·
118
uploads
Thanks
about 2 months ago
C
Celine
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
·
68
uploads
Trop petit
about 2 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
about 2 months ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
Jon
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
Javier
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
Ningún problema
about 2 months ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excelente
about 2 months ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2015
·
665
reviews
·
581
uploads
The red look more like a orange please send me the color red or send me a refund
about 2 months ago
R
Regina
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
60
uploads
Passt gut
about 2 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
320
reviews
·
235
uploads
Very comfortable bras
about 2 months ago
K
Karen
Comfortable bra. I could have chosen a 4xl, but I can still wear the 5xl. You just never know the sizing of items on Wish. You usually have to size up.
about 3 months ago
R
rosmarie
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Zu klein für Oberseite der 130
about 3 months ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Preciso
about 3 months ago