Customer Reviews

Women's cotton Cargo Pants Leisure Trousers more Pocket pants pants

Women's cotton Cargo Pants Leisure Trousers more Pocket pants pants
OVERALL
4.1
1318 Ratings
744
257
128
57
132
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1001
Neutral
128
Negative
189
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Vallerie
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2017
·
113
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
Susan D
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
comfortable and awesome style
about a year ago
G
Guadalupe
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2012
·
148
reviews
·
137
uploads
I love those pants they fits exactly as I ordered it.
about a year ago
L
Lou
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ele produto e bom e como eu queria ,só que veio manchada na parte de trás... O preço e caro p vir com mancha
about a year ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
Aigul
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Отлично послужили
about 2 years ago
Z
Zachary
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
These cargo pants are great. Heavy cotton very well made but it took me ordering 3 sizes to get the right fit. I measured my waist and ordered xl as per description. They were much too big. I ordered large they are still a bit too big so I ordered med. These now fit perfectly. I would say the sizes in the description are way off on the big side. Order accordingly.
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice pair of jeans they fit well the pockets are all great materials nice and it washes up very well the great
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Waist size says 38 XXL. I usually wear a 32. This waist is just right. Length good but waist too small for an XXL.
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
22
uploads
Amazing quality was pleasantly surprised and they fit like a charm, money well spent and very much worth it
about 2 years ago
M
Maryse
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katha
Joined 2018
·
210
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ich kaufe sie xxl.das passt zu Grösse 44, aber ich liebe es oversized
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
124
reviews
·
3
uploads
I now have every colour available. So comfortable. I would love a purple & blue. Well made and material is very comfortable.
about 2 years ago
S
Shauna
Joined 2019
·
229
reviews
·
8
uploads
Does not arrive the same colour as advertised. It's yellow not khaki. Also the legs are tight not flared
about 2 years ago
H
Habiba
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
😘😘😘😘😘👍👍👍👍
about 2 years ago
A
Anahid
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
I purchased the black one. I asked for size xs (size 25) but i received M (size 30!!). I am very dissatisfied.. I had bought the green one and it was the right size.
about 2 years ago
P
Panalee
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edith
Joined 2015
·
76
reviews
·
22
uploads
Love these pants. They are comfortable and fit ok. I love that they have all the pockets.
about 2 years ago
G
Gêna
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
B.
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Claudi
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Die Hose ist schön,etwas zu weit und die Farbe nicht ganz wie erwartet aber Qualität prims
about 2 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
I love them
about 2 years ago
L
Luci
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
In der Regel muss man die Sachen mindestens 4 -5 Größen mehr bestellen. Habe die Hose in 3 × Xl bestellt, die passte dann einer bekannten die normal Größe S -M trägt
about 2 years ago
E
Elmar
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Die Farbe weicht von dem Bildern ab und sie ist zu klein
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago