Customer Reviews

Womens Casual Running Shoes Breathable Knit Sneakers for Ladies Ultra Lightweight Sports Shoes

Womens Casual Running Shoes Breathable Knit Sneakers for Ladies Ultra Lightweight Sports Shoes
OVERALL
4.4
2737 Ratings
1,847
499
188
64
139
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2346
Neutral
188
Negative
203
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
about 3 months ago
F
Fran
Joined 2013
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
D
Denise
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
Thank you thank you thank you
about a year ago
K
Kamilla
Joined 2017
·
464
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2018
·
193
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2018
·
193
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2022
·
71
reviews
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2018
·
343
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lightweight and cute need more colors
about a year ago
N
Nicky
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2021
·
58
reviews
·
11
uploads
I like the shoes and started wearing wearing them. Very nice
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2019
·
1238
reviews
·
2156
uploads
💘Love💞 these super comfy lightweight runners. Second pair happily bought. 🙏Thank~You!✨
about a year ago
A
Ann
Joined 2018
·
176
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Emina
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
sheryl
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
These sneakers are just SO comfortable. I take size 39, bought size 41 in these sneakers and they fit perfectly. Lovely and light on my feet too. Could wear them forever.
about a year ago
D
denise
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Super
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
113
reviews
·
1
uploads
Maybe a little small but I am stretching them! Nice cool material for summer!
about a year ago
R
Rita
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
·
10
uploads
Das de Tweekeer dat ik die besteld de eerste keer te groot en de Tweekeer te klein jullie maten die kloppen niet wat ik heb een 37 van maat en die zijn te klein nu besteld ik niets meer dan kan ik ze evengoed in een winkel gaan kopen
about a year ago
L
Louie
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
4
uploads
very nice, but make sure to get one size bigger, other than that it is very good material. good buy.
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
B
Birthe
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gerrit
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mooie kleur ,superlicht om dragen en ideale pasvorm
about a year ago
T
Trudi
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
Super Schuhe. Sehr weiche Innensohle die das gehen gut abfedert. Der Versand war mit zwei Wochen OK.
about a year ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2017
·
307
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rita
Joined 2018
·
205
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
I
Inna
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
·
26
uploads
Quality is excellent. I wear size 39 but ordered 41 and it was exactly my size. Shoes looks beautiful and expensive. Also they are very comfortable. Thank you Wish!
about a year ago
D
donna
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
·
19
uploads
They are very comfortable, I love them.
about 2 years ago