Customer Reviews

Womens Casual Breathable Shoes Leisure Sneakers Comfortable Shoes Fashion Running Sport Shoes

Womens Casual Breathable Shoes  Leisure Sneakers Comfortable Shoes Fashion Running Sport Shoes
OVERALL
4.4
941 Ratings
663
133
81
22
42
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
796
Neutral
81
Negative
64
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pino
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 6 days ago
S
Shari
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolutely perfect. Extra quick delivery from expected. Want to buy all tge different colours when available... (i got white, now i need grey and black) .Many jealous people asking me where I got them :) the only downside... my bosses (I'm a bouncer/security officer) won't allow me to wear them whilst on duty:/ lol
about 19 days ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
schicke
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
Κ
Κωνσταντινα
Joined 2019
·
72
reviews
Παρακαλω είναι πολύ καλό αλλά θα ήθελα ένα νουμερο μεγαλητερο
about a year ago
E
Evelyn Ali
Joined 2017
·
427
reviews
·
325
uploads
Me encantaron están bonitos y me dieron la oferta por este Color son de buena calidad y llegaron en buena forma y bueb empaque
about a year ago
M
Mona
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy lindos, brillantes y cómodos!
about a year ago
C
Clemence
Joined 2018
·
169
reviews
·
24
uploads
Très jolie et confortable
about a year ago
C
Canita
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hanka
Joined 2020
·
732
reviews
·
57
uploads
about a year ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
I couldn't use them for more than two hours, then it started to be a pain for my feet!!! They look nice but I don't recommend it :(
about 2 years ago
А
Алёна
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
🔥🔥🔥
about 2 years ago
T
Toader
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
И
Ирина
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
Товар доставлен раньше срока. Кроссовки очень красивые, на ноге смотрятся здорово. Покупкой очень довольна. Рекомендую, если ищете качество и комфорт.
about 2 years ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mária
Joined 2017
·
1289
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dilek
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laszlone
Joined 2019
·
430
reviews
·
47
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2018
·
381
reviews
·
89
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
AlizeNaz
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
58
uploads
Çok rahat ve fotoğraftakinden daha güzel görünüyor.
about 2 years ago
Н
Наташа
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heyloli
Joined 2021
·
101
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Margot
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
29
uploads
LässigerTurnschuh ich hab ihn schon aber musste noch ein paar kaufen . Er ist bequem und lässig und kann ihn jedem empfehlen 👍🤩👟😁
about 2 years ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
М
Марина
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
39
uploads
Отличные кроссовки. Пришли очень быстро, через новую почту. Они просто бомба.
about 2 years ago
О
Ольга
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nahomy
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
gyorkos.marta@gmail.com
Joined 2017
·
280
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago