Customer Reviews

Women's Brocade Jacquard Shoulder Straps Tank Corset Bustiers

Women's Brocade Jacquard Shoulder Straps Tank Corset Bustiers
OVERALL
4
4100 Ratings
2,095
810
548
260
387
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2905
Neutral
548
Negative
647
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tomáš
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
G
g
Joined 2019
·
88
reviews
·
78
uploads
about 2 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
291
reviews
Bueno
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
291
reviews
Bueno
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
291
reviews
Bueno
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
I
iLaura
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joloda
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
k
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maika
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
Bellissimo grazie mille come in foto
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2015
·
304
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jen
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2012
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
Ordered whitw got ivory. Doesnt have a lot of boning in it, but it does have a zipper on the side
about 2 years ago
R
Ryuu
Perfeito! Lindíssimo e de ótima qualidade!!
about 2 years ago
K
Kristiane
Joined 2017
·
451
reviews
·
191
uploads
Should have ordered this in XS, but S was the smallest size. It kind of looks good, but can not adjust it anymore.
about 2 years ago
T
Trevor
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
·
4
uploads
Gorgeous corset. Great look for casual with jeans and heels. Love it!
about 2 years ago
H
Hélène
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Abigail
Joined 2013
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
I absolutely love it, it’s a little big in the chest because I ordered by waist measurements but other than that it’s so awesome.
about 2 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2012
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Doreen
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered white and this is not white maybe unbleached white
about 2 years ago
T
Tamarene
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
As expected. Product is great! Thank you
about 2 years ago
C
Channa
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
9
uploads
Believe it when it says order the size thinking of your waist size first!!! I am happy with the item and good quality too!! I gave it as a gift 🎁 to a friend who loves it and right size!
about 2 years ago
M
Mum
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
I would like a refund . I really fill ripped off. The shoulder straps doesn’t even fit. And around the waistline is a disaster.
about 2 years ago
J
Jada
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lee
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
10
uploads
For the price, the bustier is well made. However, it is too small, and I ordered white. I received beige.
about 2 years ago
I
Inger
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Came quickly. Fits well, followed size chart
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
To big across the front but zipper won't meet. Cups poorly constructed. Fit very poorly all around
about 2 years ago