Customer Reviews

Womens Bra for Busted Ladies Multiway Push-Up Strapless Transparent Back Strap Wedding Brassiere 32-42 A B C D E F

Womens Bra for Busted Ladies Multiway Push-Up Strapless Transparent Back Strap Wedding Brassiere 32-42 A B C D E F
OVERALL
4
2740 Ratings
1,427
479
397
199
238
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1906
Neutral
397
Negative
437
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rosa
Joined 2015
·
57
reviews
·
11
uploads
Did not like . Do not work they do not hold up at all
about 9 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brandnew
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
I got sent an e cup and what I got was no bigger than a c cup
about 2 years ago
K
Krystyna
Joined 2019
·
203
reviews
·
105
uploads
Ok
about 2 years ago
M
Martina
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
Jako na obrázku a krásné sedí mohu jen doporučit
about 2 years ago
F
faith
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
18
uploads
Not worth buying. The strap busted and hit me in the face. If ur going to have something fir bustier ladies make it durable.
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elsa
Joined 2018
·
182
reviews
·
86
uploads
Espero que me ayude en ocasiones especiales.
about 2 years ago
Y
yohann
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
955
reviews
·
855
uploads
Arrived early and it fits great. I am an US 36D and that is exactly what I ordered and it fits great. Even though the clear strap is a little longer than the white strap, I feel that it fits better
about 3 years ago
L
Leanne
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ilsa
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
8
uploads
Perfecto, tal como aparece en la foto
about 3 years ago
T
Ty’Tianna
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
5
uploads
Sieht gut aus
about 3 years ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2014
·
31
reviews
·
10
uploads
Very comfortable. Brought a bigger size for fit
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
955
reviews
·
855
uploads
I’m an US size 38 C/D and I ordered the 38 D and it was slightly too big. If the removable back straps were a tad shorter, the bra would have been fine. I just ordered a 36C and hope that fits when I receive it
about 3 years ago
E
ebenezer
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
21
uploads
Nice
about 3 years ago
V
Véronique
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
bonne grandeur mais pas tres confortable avec les attaches transparente mais tres pratique
about 3 years ago
G
GJEVDET
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Adrienne
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Joanna
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
Nice
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Great white, good quality material, well made. It's terrific.
about 3 years ago
G
Giada
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Awful sizing, small on cups large on bust
about 3 years ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2015
·
1176
reviews
Super vielen Dank dafür
about 3 years ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2015
·
1176
reviews
Super vielen Dank dafür
about 3 years ago
T
Tanner
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cute but it’s a little small for the size it’s supposed to be.. would advise you to order a size or two up.. but other than that I do love the product, will be ordering again
about 3 years ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Exactly what I been looking for.
about 3 years ago
S
Shelagh
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
智子
Joined 2019
·
176
reviews
·
68
uploads
珍しいタイプです💡やっぱり残念です😞
about 3 years ago