Customer Reviews

Women's Boots New Vintage Strap Waterproof Flat Cowboy Boots PU Leather Shoes for Women Ladies Round Toe Ankle Boots Short Boots Plus Size EU35-EU43 New Fashion

Women's Boots New Vintage Strap Waterproof Flat Cowboy Boots PU Leather Shoes for Women Ladies Round Toe Ankle Boots Short Boots Plus Size EU35-EU43 New Fashion
OVERALL
3.4
964 Ratings
378
154
145
82
205
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
532
Neutral
145
Negative
287
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cynthia
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Great shoes for a slacks and skirts.
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
Felt great on
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
They were ugly and cheaply made. Bought for granddaughter. She didn't like them
about 2 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Arlette
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Semelle très fragile
about 2 years ago
J
joyce
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
jovenet
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Millie
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jeri
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Thela
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
I have not received it as yet.
about 3 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Too small and too narrowe
about 3 years ago
G
Guddi
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
I like them for wet weather
about 3 years ago
D
Dadou
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
Je ne les ai pas reçu
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Comfortable and nice looking
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
12
uploads
Leider nur Plaste und sehr Schweissempfindlich ...
about 3 years ago
D
Deborah Blake
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Constance
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Sizing just right. I love both pairs.
about 3 years ago
A
Alice
Joined 2015
·
64
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stefani
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Never received and you said you're not going to help me with it very disappointed this is twice this is happening with the order of mineI nimb
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rou
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
グシャグシャに折り畳まれて梱包されており、履ける状態になるまで3日かかりました。素材もチープでソールも薄いため中敷きがないと疲れやすいです。送料も考えるとリピはないかな。しかも予定より2週間程遅れて到着。ガッカリでしたがいい勉強になりました。
about 3 years ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2019
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
jeannette
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
I would like to return for refund, didn’t order these, it was left in box over a month, don’t want please send me mailing label to send back
about 3 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
about 3 years ago