Customer Reviews

Womens Blouse Short Sleeved Summer Autumn Winter Femme Tops Printed Cross Strap T Shirt Plus Size XS-8XL

Womens Blouse Short Sleeved Summer Autumn Winter Femme Tops Printed Cross Strap T Shirt Plus Size XS-8XL
OVERALL
4.3
973 Ratings
639
143
91
32
68
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
782
Neutral
91
Negative
100
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cante
Joined 2023
·
126
reviews
about 26 days ago
L
Leith
Joined 2016
·
98
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 27 days ago
L
Laura
Joined 2014
·
57
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
R
Roswitha
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
26
uploads
Beide Größen passen mir sehr gut, einmal gr.M und gr.L
about a month ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
L
Louise
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 2 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Je n'ai pas reçu le bon chandail et en plus trop grand, pas la bonne taille.cimment faire pour retourner ?
about 2 months ago
K
Kylie
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
28
uploads
Great comfortable
about 3 months ago
L
Leanne
Joined 2018
·
160
reviews
·
2
uploads
Good fit
about 3 months ago
N
N
Joined 2019
·
161
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 months ago
J
Jesus
Joined 2015
·
347
reviews
Muy bonita
about 3 months ago
D
Davey
Joined 2020
·
139
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice colour
about 3 months ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2018
·
386
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 5 months ago
R
Ronel
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
I have ordered 4 time bigger. Nice fit. Happy thanks
about 6 months ago
S
Simone
Joined 2019
·
89
reviews
·
11
uploads
Très belle qualité beau design
about 6 months ago
P
Piroska
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Nagyon tetszik
about 7 months ago
H
Helena
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
S
Simone
Joined 2016
·
218
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 8 months ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 8 months ago
L
Loreto
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
todo me encantó los colores la talla perfecta
about 8 months ago
P
Parbati
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
BEAUTIFUL LOVELY
about 8 months ago
A
Annett
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Artikel ist nicht so schön wie abgebildet
about 8 months ago
M
Márcia
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
25
uploads
Gostei do produto, só ficou um pouco grande, mas o erro foi meu
about 8 months ago
A
Angela
about 8 months ago
好子
Joined 2020
·
268
reviews
·
2
uploads
ペラペラですが、今年は暑いのでちょうど良いかもです。
about 8 months ago
J
JOANNE
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
very smooth transaction 10/10
about 8 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2014
·
120
reviews
·
32
uploads
The blouse is so silky and soft, fit great, and it looks beautiful. I love it, purchased another one for my grand daughter. Elsa
about 8 months ago
I
Ingemar
Joined 2016
·
131
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
·
12
uploads
Erg leuk shirt, mooie kleuren
about 9 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
The shirt is beautiful. I got it fast And on time. I love the bright colour it stands out beautifully. My only sad part was I should have order larger for me. But it worked out it for me granddaughter so she is enjoying all the shirts I orders. I will now order larger for me as I saw the chart for sizing. Which I should have looked at first.
about 9 months ago