Customer Reviews

Women's Mesh Floral Print Irregular Hem Tunic Top Flowy Tunics Blouses

Women's Mesh Floral Print Irregular Hem Tunic Top Flowy Tunics Blouses
OVERALL
3.8
1907 Ratings
909
324
283
126
265
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1233
Neutral
283
Negative
391
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kristie
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2020
·
52
reviews
·
48
uploads
about 8 months ago
G
Giorgio
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2014
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
This looks like a dish cloth. The material is awful and the colour is nothing like the photo at all and the description is wrong
about 11 months ago
K
Karolina
Joined 2018
·
137
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
this 'mesh floral print' is not a mesh. i had ordered a small and received a much larger size. the label inside the garment was removed.
about a year ago
C
Cornelia
Joined 2019
·
391
reviews
Bbbb
about a year ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
Špatná barva
about a year ago
C
Cathrine
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
19
uploads
I bought it extra large. It fits perfectly. I’m usually a large. I get lots of compliments on it. Looks & feels great
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2021
·
147
reviews
·
1
uploads
I really like the blouse, the fit was right, and the fabric feels so nice. Very happy with it.
about a year ago
S
Sonya
Joined 2022
·
140
reviews
I love tha length and color. I love the material. I love everything about this shirt.
about a year ago
A
Albertine
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosalie
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
Not what expected
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Cheap material. I usually wear a US large but ordered an XLG since most buyers said that they ran small. Boy, do they ever! The sleeves don't even come down my arm all the way and it's marked long sleeve. Also, the length is too short. This is a regular shirt and not a tunic. Buyer beware.
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Van de Velde
Joined 2018
·
908
reviews
about a year ago
比佐美
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
大きいサイズで、少し大きめに、注文すれば良かったな〜と、思う
about a year ago
W
Wish Shopper
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Good
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
Very pretty. Love it.
about a year ago
S
Sara
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gale
Joined 2021
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
H
Heli
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
R
Robin
Joined 2020
·
133
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joan
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
P
patty
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
246
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2021
·
78
reviews
·
4
uploads
It's awful. There's nothing "mesh" about this shirt! Once again I bought a shirt that is just printed onto funky fabric.
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
about a year ago