Customer Reviews

Women Windbreaker Waterproof Camping Hiking Jacket Women Outdoor Sports Coat For Climbing Cycling Fishing

Women Windbreaker Waterproof Camping Hiking Jacket Women Outdoor Sports Coat For Climbing Cycling Fishing
OVERALL
3.9
2532 Ratings
1,262
523
338
161
248
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1785
Neutral
338
Negative
409
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Melinda
Joined 2018
·
338
reviews
·
320
uploads
E molto valido
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Live the coat but too small
about a year ago
R
Riitta
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Malli liian leveä ja liian lyhyt
about a year ago
S
Stéphanie
Joined 2019
·
120
reviews
J'adore
about a year ago
M
Mette
Joined 2015
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Violet
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cinzia
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Star
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
5
uploads
Zu kurz Arme. Zu klein
about 2 years ago
C
Chantale
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
Super chaude
about 2 years ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2020
·
62
reviews
·
44
uploads
Linda y talla correcta me quedo bien.
about 2 years ago
V
Viviane
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
R.À.S
about 2 years ago
L
Lucia Anna
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gunnar
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
1
uploads
Något tunn
about 2 years ago
B
Bernd
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Dieser Artikel war voĺl zur Zufriedenheit der Kundin ! Für den Mann war das leider nicht so !
about 2 years ago
R
Randi
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
Jeg må størlse vindjakke str for den igjen har 4xxxxL
about 2 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Can’t tell if it’s as good as stated as the size is too small. Compared to other products with the same size description but can’t be worn
about 2 years ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
Très beau attention au grandeur commandé xl =med un peu juste
about 2 years ago
K
Krystle
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
22
uploads
Le mauve est moin mauve que je croyais mais vraiment parfait comme manteau
about 2 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Leider zu klein. Sonst sehr schön.
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
23
uploads
Want to return, way to small. On wish I normally I order 3xl. This is way to small. Was excited when open, then disappointed .Becareful, they don’t do anything if wrong size. Way to small . Normally 14-16 , didn’t fit there 3xl
about 2 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2021
·
309
reviews
Tento výrobek je ideální na ven. Jízdu na kole. Také pobytu venku
about 2 years ago
A
André
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
·
11
uploads
Nicht der grösse entsprechen ob wohl bereits eine grösse hoher bestellt wurde kann es nicht Empfehlen und Support gibt mir die Schuld das ich hier eingekauft habe. Finger weg!!
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Fällt leider zu klein aus!
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
D
Joined 2020
·
112
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanine
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
9
uploads
Muy buena tela se nota que es de buena calidad y bonita
about 2 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2021
·
227
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 2 years ago