Customer Reviews

Women Waist Shaper Hip Hip Trainer Body Slimming Tummy Control Shaperwear Fitness Bodysuits Body Health

Women Waist Shaper Hip Hip Trainer Body Slimming Tummy Control Shaperwear Fitness Bodysuits Body Health
OVERALL
3.8
1263 Ratings
611
235
179
92
146
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
846
Neutral
179
Negative
238
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marion
Joined 2017
·
209
reviews
·
1
uploads
Zu klein zu eng schlecht veratbeitet
about 8 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yolanda
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pranee
Joined 2019
·
88
reviews
·
44
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brandi
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Seongju
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
janet
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
raeleen
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
I ordeed 2 sizes bigger and it is more for a smaller/ shorter lady than me and I wear a XXL. But I could not get staps to my shoulders.
about 2 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
Paßt genau gefällt mir sehr gut, danke gerne wieder
about 2 years ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tone
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
Inte riktigt så tunn blir du om midjan men gör verkligen nytta.
about 2 years ago
A
Akira
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Der Stoff ist super. Sieht gut aus. Aber viel zu klein. Hab nach Tabelle bestellt. Vielleicht auch die falsche Größe. Kenne mich da nicht aus. Ansonsten kann ich nicht meckern
about 2 years ago
正明
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
61
uploads
前の商品が良かったので、リピートしましたが 今回の商品は縫製が雑です! この糸切りたい!けど?ほつれたら? 前も後ろもじゃ?返品だよね。
about 2 years ago
F
Flavie
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
It arrived early then I thought, But it too small for me..I have to give it to someone else.
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Thi Cuc
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Val
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Enver
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
·
14
uploads
I am very unsatisfied with this I can buy the same thing at the Dollar Tree for a dollar and ten cents but yet I paid $10 hoping it was like the real Spanx that you can order which is what I thought I was getting and it's not. I would love to get reimbursed on this and tell me how I need to send it back to you all because it's not what I ordered at all
about 3 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
8
uploads
Initially I had bought a large, and it wouldn't go passed my knees. But this time I ordered a 2x and it was perfect. And I normally wear ten or sometimes a twelve. But it fit perfect and u actually feel sexy in it while looking great and thin.
about 3 years ago
E
Elke
Joined 2017
·
272
reviews
·
90
uploads
Super
about 3 years ago
C
CalanCana
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Db
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rasa
Joined 2016
·
98
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2020
·
173
reviews
·
156
uploads
Recu hier je la porte actuellement. Je suis pas enchanté. Pas idéal pour une personne avec un dis large un ventre et fesses normal. Le haut beaucoup trop serrer le ventre je sent aucun bienfaits physique ni esthétique et la culotte mal faite pour moi je flotte aucun maintien cette article est pas fait pour les femmes comme moi idéal pour femmes pas de défauts apparents et petite j'ai du prendre grand trop serrer dos seins pas de soutien ventre et culotté zero soutien flotte bas de fesse...
about 3 years ago
A
Ashly
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Too small.
about 3 years ago
K
Keiko
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 3 years ago