Customer Reviews

Women Vintage Marquise Purple Cubic Zirconia Promise Engagement Wedding Ring Size 5-10

Women Vintage Marquise Purple Cubic Zirconia Promise Engagement Wedding Ring Size 5-10
OVERALL
4
1084 Ratings
579
191
142
63
109
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
770
Neutral
142
Negative
172
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Robin
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
·
34
uploads
Awesome!
about a year ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
I love the ring, it is absolutely beautiful, sadly it is way to big to fit any of my fingers but I plan to give it to my mother as a gift. Hopefully it will fit her!
about a year ago
A
anita
Joined 2019
·
605
reviews
ordered size 9 but fit too loose.
about 2 years ago
A
anita
Joined 2019
·
605
reviews
cute ring wear it as a pinky ring.
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very pretty
about 2 years ago
A
anita
Joined 2019
·
605
reviews
ordered size 10 fits nice on my thumb. nice color change. green outside, bluish in incandescent light.
about 2 years ago
A
Alice
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Val
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not 18k
about 2 years ago
山本
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
石が大きすぎて思っていたのと違いました。
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda.
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
about 3 years ago
あかり
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
敦子
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
服と一緒に梱包されていたのに気がつがず 捨ててしまいました。
about 3 years ago
T
Timosco
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
·
77
uploads
Very big same like number 9
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit is a bit loose & the stones appear so blue they look like blue topaz, not alexandrite. Alexandrite changes colors with the light spectrum & cut. However, it is a lovely setting & I like the way it looks on my hand.
about 3 years ago
E
Elsie
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
Very nice ring arrived early.This is the second one l have purchased as l am very pleased with it.
about 3 years ago
C
Chloe
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Didn’t recognise the ring when I received it. Looks like a joke ring. Colours, spacing and stone size are wrong
about 3 years ago
B
béatrice
Joined 2019
·
280
reviews
Bague trop grande pourtant j'en ai commandé d'autres delà même taille et qui vont très bien et le strass edr est trop gros
about 3 years ago
Y
Yasmine
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2017
·
661
reviews
·
514
uploads
Beautiful blue stoned ring. Fits perfectly. Love the way it looks.
about 3 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
The picture isn’t of the ring. Proportions of the one sent are different. Fits about a half to full size smaller. Decent for a few bucks.
about 4 years ago
B
Barb
Joined 2015
·
89
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very pretty but was definitely not the color it showed it came as blue and the picture look like the stones w e r e black but they are actually a light blue
about 4 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
The color is no where near to the color shown, it is very light blue
about 4 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2012
·
50
reviews
·
2
uploads
Of all that I've bought off wish this is probably the closest to what was pictured. Very happy with the ring and so far (only have had for ~7 days) no rubbing off of the coating and no black or green deposits on my skin.
about 4 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2019
·
696
reviews
Very beautiful ring I was amazed at how pretty it is looks as if I went to the jewelry shop and picked it out myself thank you wish I hope I can find another one in silver
about 4 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kelsey
Joined 2012
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
I little lighter in color than expected (closer to an aquamarine) but, still pretty.
about 4 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2016
·
57
reviews
Not the metal quality specified
about 4 years ago