Customer Reviews

Women Vintage Luxurious Duluxe Lace Plus Size Long Sleeve Tunic Blouse Top H025

Women Vintage Luxurious Duluxe Lace Plus Size Long Sleeve Tunic Blouse Top H025
OVERALL
4.3
952 Ratings
634
150
82
37
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
784
Neutral
82
Negative
86
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
Beautiful! Plush velvety fabric and thecrhinestones at the waist are gorgeous!
about 3 days ago
A
anna
Joined 2016
·
298
reviews
about 22 days ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 23 days ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
about a month ago
M
Mary
Joined 2021
·
101
reviews
Its the wrong color, its suppose to be beige but I got RED, nice blouse, might have to return it
about 2 months ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2017
·
116
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sehr schönes Teil und passt genau. Jederzeit gerne wieder
about 3 months ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2020
·
729
reviews
·
413
uploads
Très élégant belle pièce
about 3 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2020
·
204
reviews
·
6
uploads
You gave me the WRONG colour. Look at my order. I ORDERED BLACK size 7. You gave me Beige size 7. Not happy with this purchase. Not the first time a wrong comour was sent.
about 3 months ago
N
NONETTE
Joined 2016
·
109
reviews
·
71
uploads
Tres bonne conception et taille parfaite
about 4 months ago
K
Katiuscia
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 months ago
J
jytte
Joined 2016
·
112
reviews
Den er flot og præcis som forventet desværre igen ikke leveret herhjemme men i boks 10km væk uden mulighed for at hente må hvergang betale taxa500kr for at hente hvilket gør det for dyrt at handle hos jer
about 5 months ago
B
Beatrice
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Vacker blus med bling bling men lite klippigt över dekorationen. Går nog bort i tvätt.
about 5 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
The buckle is a fake paste on
about 5 months ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Beautiful top Happy with purchase,fast postage.
about 7 months ago
L
louise
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Mindy
Joined 2020
·
223
reviews
·
137
uploads
This top is Absolutely Gorgeous. It runs true to size. It can be dressed up or dressed down This is my 2nd color (black) I have it in purple & it's awesome to)
about 7 months ago
V
Vincent
Joined 2015
·
83
reviews
never received
about 7 months ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2016
·
148
reviews
·
44
uploads
Fix well
about 9 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
about 10 months ago
D
Denise
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 10 months ago
L
Lokman
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
795
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 11 months ago
W
WANDA
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
When ordering clothing from wish from the US order at least two sizes larger than you wear in the US! This top is beautiful, is a winter top. Good quality! It fit when I tried it on I just hope it doesn't shrink when it's washed! I have not watched it yet nor have I worn it yet. Just tried it on and it fit! As I said I just hope it doesn't shrink like a lot of things have!
about 11 months ago
R
Rose
Joined 2015
·
79
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
795
reviews
·
23
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2020
·
81
reviews
·
11
uploads
This stuff is beautiful but it is a bit bigger than usual. I choose to keep it and not return it! To avoid the trouble. Thanks.
about a year ago
T
Tamara
Love it and fits well
about a year ago
L
Latif
Joined 2023
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
P
Priska
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
18
uploads
Viel zu gross
about a year ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
This jacket is not only beautiful but fits just the way I like my jackets to fit. I ordered a 4XL and it’s a great fit. I wear ac2XL in US sizes.
about a year ago