Customer Reviews

Women Underwear Female Physiological Pants Leak Proof Menstrual Period Panties Cotton Health Seamless Briefs Warm

Women Underwear Female Physiological Pants Leak Proof Menstrual Period Panties Cotton Health Seamless Briefs Warm
OVERALL
4
2466 Ratings
1,431
357
281
132
265
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1788
Neutral
281
Negative
397
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Valma
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Really small not happy about this item at all. I would like a refund
about 15 hours ago
C
Cida
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about a day ago
V
vijenthiran
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 days ago
C
Cristal
Joined 2022
·
166
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 days ago
C
Christiane
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
Bonne taille, belle matière.
about 4 days ago
A
Alda Regina
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 4 days ago
L
Lori
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love these
about 7 days ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
about 8 days ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
6
uploads
Normalne nosim M, proto jsem objednala XL a i tak jsou tesne, ale dá se to. Savá čast zacina docela vzadu, neprakticke.
about 8 days ago
D
Dee
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 9 days ago
B
Be
Joined 2021
·
85
reviews
·
8
uploads
Normally I use size 16 but XXL was small. Actually not exactly good for period as it has pad part only on the back part. Looking nice and good material
about 10 days ago
R
Renee
Joined 2021
·
196
reviews
about 11 days ago
I
ILSA
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
La tela para recoger la orina es muy delgada o debería traer más capas para que cumpla su función.
about 11 days ago
D
Dee
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
about 12 days ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2017
·
225
reviews
·
71
uploads
This item is to smal is not XL I want my money back for this item.
about 13 days ago
O
oli
Joined 2023
·
19
reviews
·
19
uploads
Esta demasiado pequeño, y no se si sirve para el periodo... aunque el material está súper lindo no es de mi talla y pedí una talla más grande
about 15 days ago
I
Ivannia
Joined 2018
·
113
reviews
·
14
uploads
Muy pequeñas, ajustan mucho en la pierna. No retiene lo suficiente.
about 19 days ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
La talla que anuncian es mucho mas pequeña que la real, no se si funcionan por que no me quedaron
about 19 days ago
A
Anja
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
16
uploads
Ze zijn extreem klein !
about 22 days ago
M
Myselena
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 22 days ago
M
Martha
Joined 2019
·
230
reviews
·
210
uploads
Se ven bien y a la medida, espero den resultados, entrega rápida!
about 23 days ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 24 days ago
L
Lizbeth
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about 26 days ago
Y
Yawa Seyram Ida
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 27 days ago
G
gitte
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
12
uploads
Små I størrelse men fin vare
about 29 days ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
Es demasiado pequeño
about 29 days ago
H
Halyna
Joined 2022
·
139
reviews
·
73
uploads
about 29 days ago
Z
Zainab
Joined 2016
·
109
reviews
·
10
uploads
صغير جدا
about a month ago
S
Simone
Joined 2019
·
188
reviews
·
127
uploads
Ficou pequena
about a month ago
N
Nettie
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
I used the sizing chart but it was still a little bit small. I would go up a size or two
about a month ago