Customer Reviews

Women Tumblr Fashion Graphic Tee Summer Casual Pocket Printed Funny T-Shirt Qoutes Saying Top Tee The Shade of Black I’m Wearing Really Brings Out the Color of My Soul

Women Tumblr Fashion Graphic Tee Summer Casual Pocket Printed Funny T-Shirt Qoutes Saying Top Tee The Shade of Black I’m Wearing Really Brings Out the Color of My Soul
OVERALL
4.3
1014 Ratings
628
219
96
34
37
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
847
Neutral
96
Negative
71
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Chelle
Joined 2014
·
82
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a year ago
T
Talia
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
·
40
uploads
Fits perfect, nice material
about 2 years ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2012
·
66
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Skye
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
30
uploads
Actually bigger than expected. Slightly different t-shirt to pictured but still good
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Great Tshirt! Would love to purchase another for my daughter.
about 3 years ago
K
Karrie
My favorite shirt EVER!!
about 3 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2014
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Brooke
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2014
·
98
reviews
·
23
uploads
Very nice material. Nice shirt
about 4 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
T
Thérèse
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Serena
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tess
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
I'm sure it looks exactly as it does in the picture it fit perfectly fine I haven't washed it yet so I don't know if it shrinks or not but I'm very pleased with the purchase
about 4 years ago
C
Colette
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Annie
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Caitlyn
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Arely
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
Gift for my sister and she loves it.
about 4 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
13
uploads
Egentlig en ret lækker t-shirt. Dog er størrelsen meeeeget stor - havde købt min normale størrelse hvis jeg skulle købe igen.
about 4 years ago
M
Miika
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
La Jessica Magpie
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
2
uploads
bella, l'ho già usata molte volte ed è ancora perfetta
about 4 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
I would’ve needed 2 sizes up which wasn’t available. Fun shirt, but not accurate sizes. I gave it to my sister in law. She’s usually a size small/medium. Fit her ok but a little snug.
about 4 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
jl
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Niccole
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
113
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
D
dianna
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
one of the best shirts i own, soft and nice
about 4 years ago
K
Kaoma
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Alana
Joined 2012
·
61
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 4 years ago