Customer Reviews

Women Summer Shorts Lace Up Elastic Waistband Loose Thin Casual Pants Plus Size S-8XL

Women Summer Shorts Lace Up Elastic Waistband Loose Thin Casual Pants Plus Size S-8XL
OVERALL
3.2
1242 Ratings
423
169
189
124
337
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
592
Neutral
189
Negative
461
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Helena
Joined 2024
·
1
reviews
about a month ago
B
BEATRIZ
Joined 2021
·
184
reviews
·
244
uploads
Pedí azul oscuro y me enviaron celeste
about 2 months ago
B
BEATRIZ
Joined 2021
·
184
reviews
·
244
uploads
La calidad es muy fresca, la talla es chica recomiendo pedir una talla más. Ya pido 3 veces
about 2 months ago
K
Karla
Joined 2020
·
95
reviews
·
58
uploads
El color no es pero de hai en fuera el tamaño y la tela muy bueno
about 4 months ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2017
·
137
reviews
La matière est légère mais taille petite
about 6 months ago
M
Melia
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
Didn’t get the right colour I ordered
about 7 months ago
T
Terri
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it.
about 7 months ago
T
Tini
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Het was veel te klein maat l besteld kreeg een kindermaat ,tenminste daar leek het op
about 7 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Marhie
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
4
uploads
Cheap and commen
about 7 months ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2016
·
162
reviews
·
6
uploads
zu klein
about 8 months ago
A
Annie
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
Pas du tout l.article décrit et trop petit
about 8 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2018
·
321
reviews
·
1
uploads
Qualität enttäuscht.Grösse total falsch geliefert.Grösse 8x bestellt. Kindergrösse bekommen.😟auch falsche Farbe😟 Total Falsches Model
about 8 months ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
Bonsoir cet article bien reçu dans pochette plastifiée dans emballage global colis, la couleur je l'aime bien le tissus un peu trop fin. Ce n'est pas le même modèle que j'ai déjà d'une autre couleur. Merci je l'essaye à l'occasion. Pourtant la photo est comme l'ancien. Décidément....
about 8 months ago
J
Jillina
Joined 2022
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2019
·
167
reviews
·
3
uploads
To small
about 8 months ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2019
·
631
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
The fabric is very thin and coarse. Very unflattering. It is very loose, so sizing up isn’t necessary.
about 8 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2020
·
136
reviews
·
6
uploads
Muito desiludido com a cor enviada, bem como o tamanho, porque sendo XL, era suposto ser maior.
about 8 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Received in great condition but it is too small.
about 8 months ago
M
Melonie
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
Poor sewing. And I went by the chart and it's too little. Frustrating upset mad been waiting for these shorts need them tomorrow
about 8 months ago
B
Berthe
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
Je viens de les recevoir
about 8 months ago
C
Claribell
Joined 2015
·
100
reviews
·
18
uploads
I ordered color khaki,come to color yellow ,☹️I ask XL,coming 3 XL🥺
about 8 months ago
E
Edna
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
No me quedaron . Tienen que pedirlos 4 tallas más de lo que usted es!!
about 8 months ago
則明
Joined 2020
·
157
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Cinzia
Joined 2020
·
533
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2019
·
631
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
I
Inessa
Joined 2019
·
610
reviews
·
1
uploads
К сожалению вместо 8xl прислали какой то 17 размер, прямо в притык и ткань белая просвечивает. Буду только дома носить.
about 8 months ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2016
·
1025
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
207
reviews
·
20
uploads
Nice
about 8 months ago