Customer Reviews

Women Summer Loose Double Layer Round Neck Hippie Letter Printed Big Swing Casual Irregular Hem Holiday Beach Long Dress Plus Size

Women Summer Loose Double Layer Round Neck Hippie Letter Printed Big Swing Casual Irregular Hem Holiday Beach Long Dress Plus Size
OVERALL
4.2
2787 Ratings
1,722
459
273
121
212
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2181
Neutral
273
Negative
333
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Corey
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 days ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
about 5 months ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Mirjam
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 5 months ago
T
Tracie
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 6 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Very thin material, ok for pjs
about 6 months ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
115
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nice design-size med us fits just right Unfortunately, when ordering multiple this color was not received because it was sent combined & cannot track individual item ordered
about 7 months ago
J
Jmj
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 7 months ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
125
reviews
·
25
uploads
I purchased this dress (from another seller and in another color) but the material was thicker. The material for this dress is like the $3 Walmart t-shirts and it's thin BUT the dress is CUTE. I'm not that top heavy but I appear busty. so big breasted ladies beware! Let me add that it looks dressier on the Wish website but I'll make it work.
about 8 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
Good fit
about 9 months ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
It arrived smaller than I usually wear I love it just have to get my size.
about 9 months ago
P
Pam
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
R
Robin
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
about 10 months ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
love it
about 10 months ago
V
Vicki
Thank you it's perfect
about 10 months ago
I
Irena
Joined 2017
·
753
reviews
·
458
uploads
Мне понравилась ткань
about 11 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
·
29
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dorthey
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Material easy on tear on sum of the outfit
about a year ago
S
Sashsa
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
T
Tami
Joined 2015
·
251
reviews
·
66
uploads
Cute great Xmas present
about a year ago
R
Roxanne
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
It's okay I guess, it doesn't look like the picture really, the material is thin and looks cheap to be honest. Also I'm a US large and ordered the biggest size and it fits
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosemarie
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
·
12
uploads
I wear XL but I ordered a 3 XL just incase the size runs small. It fits but it is still a bit tight
about a year ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2022
·
52
reviews
Nice
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2020
·
146
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
Came right on time works great
about a year ago
B
barbara
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
María Emilia
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about a year ago