Customer Reviews

Women Summer Long Dress Spaghetti Strap V Neck Irregular Hem Holiday Casual Party Dress Sundress Plus Size S-5XL

Women Summer Long Dress Spaghetti Strap V Neck Irregular Hem Holiday Casual Party Dress Sundress Plus Size S-5XL
OVERALL
3.5
1738 Ratings
668
320
286
158
306
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
988
Neutral
286
Negative
464
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jennifer
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
·
16
uploads
Tecido bom, mas amassa bastante
about a month ago
V
Vera
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Tecido muito fino
about a month ago
D
Debz
Joined 2016
·
193
reviews
·
5
uploads
Beautiful
about a month ago
D
Denise Rosa Ribeiro
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Comprei um vestido cinza escuro e veio estampado ... queria uma cor só
about 2 months ago
G
ghislaine
Joined 2017
·
293
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 months ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
Really cute dress Fits well
about 3 months ago
J
Jiolanda Oliveira Purificação
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
·
2
uploads
O vestido é muito lindo. Igual da foto. Só ficou um pouco largo nada que uma costureira não resolva.
about 3 months ago
M
Maria De Jesus
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ele não é longo. E o tamanho ficou grande
about 4 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Beautiful
about 5 months ago
M
Mariza
Joined 2017
·
314
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 months ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2016
·
971
reviews
·
750
uploads
Little tight on my body
about 5 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 6 months ago
P
Pat
Joined 2016
·
157
reviews
Already had one in white. This is more like mustard than yellow but I knew that as have dungarees the same
about 6 months ago
И
Инна
Joined 2015
·
67
reviews
·
8
uploads
Love this dress! Light and beautiful!
about 6 months ago
M
Monique
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
Robe mal taille et trop petite.
about 6 months ago
A
Annick
Joined 2019
·
328
reviews
·
305
uploads
Parfait!
about 6 months ago
M
Melanie I
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
6
uploads
Item material is very thin. Would need something under.
about 7 months ago
D
Dalia
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wrong colour and don’t like the material
about 7 months ago
J
Josette
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Article livré mais pas la bonne couleur très déçue
about 7 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Too small
about 7 months ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2017
·
501
reviews
Nice dress a little tight across my bust but hey ho what's new with that ha ha
about 7 months ago
H
Hanan
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Mercy
Joined 2019
·
1086
reviews
·
8
uploads
Ordered up based on bust size and still smaller than I'd hoped. It is cheap cotton and shrinks in the wash. Buttons are ugly AF. Not even close to as nice as it looks in the picture, fits weird. Will wear around the house on hot summer days, but I would not wear this out.
about 8 months ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
When it arrived it was all screwed up in the packet creased the material is very poor it looks like an oversized handkerchief very disappointed with the size and material I won't be ordering anymore I was going to order a black one but no chance
about 8 months ago
M
Marina
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Mervi
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
JME
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Cheaply made flimsy material
about 9 months ago
S
Sandie
Joined 2019
·
61
reviews
·
4
uploads
Mooi maar doorzichtig
about 9 months ago
W
WrongWay
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
Pretty nice fit well, great material. Ordered one size bigger. Runs a little long, but very comfortable. It’s described as it is.
about 9 months ago