Customer Reviews

Women Steampunk Gothic Vintage Style Retro Grunge Nineties Punk Buckle Military and Combat Plus Size 34-43

Women Steampunk Gothic Vintage Style Retro Grunge Nineties Punk Buckle Military and Combat Plus Size 34-43
OVERALL
4
1514 Ratings
744
356
175
98
141
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1100
Neutral
175
Negative
239
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Z
Zey
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
A bit big which is unusual because I ordered my correct boot size
about a year ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love um
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
·
69
uploads
The legs on these boots are only for stick legs. They are cute but not for anyone who walks anywhere ever 🙄 beware!!!!!
about 2 years ago
F
FRANCES
Love the boots. fit well.
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2018
·
205
reviews
·
42
uploads
Cheap flimsy boots that are not true to size chart. I ordered a size 11 "43" fits a size 9 foot
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love them but unfortunately I’m not sure I’m going to be able to make them work. Once you get them zipped up the two top straps are too short to buckle. Very disappointed and I don’t think I can make them work😞
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Love em,maybe should have ordered a size bigger but fit,look good
about 2 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mikaela
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aurelie
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Saria
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
Fit perfectly for my feet, a bit tight on my lower leg. Luckily, the top buckles come undone.
about 2 years ago
S
Sindy
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Ecstacy
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Pretty cool!
about 2 years ago
A
Avalon
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2017
·
575
reviews
·
377
uploads
Sú krásne, teším sa, veľkosť sadla, pekné ako na obrázku
about 2 years ago
E
Ellie
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aronella
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
Loved the boot..however they were too small. I wear a 10... this was really small for a 10.but they fit my daughter 8.5. Good product though
about 2 years ago
B
Blossom
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
Love em! Want more
about 2 years ago
A
amber
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
201
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Felicia "Kita"
Joined 2017
·
115
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Missi
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
I got boots
about 3 years ago
É
Élaine
Joined 2018
·
78
reviews
·
20
uploads
Je les aurais aimé mais le 10 US correspond à du 9. Je veux les retourner pour un remboursement mais le service à la clientèle ne collabore pas. Et donc la politique de retours et de remboursement ne s'applique que sur des articles défectueux ou sur une erreur de manutention. Si c'est juste trop petit, vous irez vous gratter avec votre remboursement. 😖 Je suis très déçue de cet achat.
about 3 years ago
S
Simone
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago