Customer Reviews

Women Spring Autumn Ankle Short Casual Bandage Weaving Lace Leather High Heel Heels Sexy Women Boots Shoes

Women Spring Autumn Ankle Short Casual Bandage Weaving Lace Leather High Heel Heels Sexy Women Boots Shoes
OVERALL
3.9
1750 Ratings
853
344
229
120
204
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1197
Neutral
229
Negative
324
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Å
Åshild
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kristy
Joined 2016
·
146
reviews
·
46
uploads
I couldn't figure out how to wear them so I had to look back on wish to see if they fit me right if they don't I will be returning them back to the store where I got them from thanks wish
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rosie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I would like to continue ordering
about 3 years ago
K
kai
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super cute
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberly
Many compliments on them and so comfortable..like wearing slippers
about 3 years ago
K
Kenny
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
Good shoe until by the fire too long and ignited
about 3 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Nicht so schön wie fotografiert
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
8
uploads
Love them
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Very nice boot.
about 3 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very sexy! The size was excellent and the heels look great with anything.
about 3 years ago
N
Nichole
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mickaël
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tres mal taillé
about 3 years ago
T
Trev
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
doesn't look like the photo and got the wrong size. want to return.
about 3 years ago
S
Scarlet
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dona
Joined 2015
·
276
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice. Good quality.
about 3 years ago
В
Валентина
Joined 2019
·
184
reviews
·
107
uploads
Размер подошёл, а металлические части застёжки ржавые это как?
about 3 years ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
You gave me two of the same foot boot .. it’s not a pair .. two rights !! I need a refund of resend me another pair
about 3 years ago
F
Frédéric
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
R
Joined 2020
·
52
reviews
予定よりも少し早く届きました。 写真よりも少しピンクがかったグレーで、履き心地はいいです。 スタッズのついたベルトのようなものは思っていたよりもペラッとしてますが、お値段以上の商品でした!
about 3 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Margarita
Me encantaron gracias
about 3 years ago
知子
Joined 2020
·
146
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marina
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
Articolo ottimo . Unico problema il cinturino troppo lungo ma lo porterò a tagliare da persone competenti
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very cute boots love them!
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
awesome shoes. Definitely worth getting 😍😃
about 3 years ago