Customer Reviews

Women Soft Warm Velvet Indoor Slippers Chaussons Femme Cotton Sandal Cute House Home Light Anti-slip shoes Pantoffeln

Women Soft Warm Velvet Indoor Slippers Chaussons Femme Cotton Sandal Cute House Home Light Anti-slip shoes Pantoffeln
OVERALL
4.5
1109 Ratings
750
196
104
31
28
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
946
Neutral
104
Negative
59
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Smsp
Joined 2014
·
256
reviews
·
197
uploads
No me agradan y material económico
about 3 months ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
·
21
uploads
Hab ne nummer gröser genommen trotzdem zu klein
about 4 months ago
P
Patrycja
Joined 2017
·
443
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
shelley
Joined 2020
·
387
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2013
·
578
reviews
·
107
uploads
Lightweight, ideal for indoors, a comfortable and very warm slipper. Recommended.
about 7 months ago
S
Sandi
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
130
uploads
Son muy acolchonadas, es igual a la foto, son calientitas y suaves me gustaron mucho, lo único que la suela se ensuciara muy rápido pues también es tela pero son muy cómodas me encantaron!!
about 8 months ago
B
Bea
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
17
uploads
Jättesköna, så söta
about 10 months ago
É
Éva
Joined 2021
·
75
reviews
Jó a méret, puha, kényelmes.
about 11 months ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Denise
Joined 2022
·
142
reviews
·
28
uploads
Little big one size
about 11 months ago
M
Maryse
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
155
uploads
J’adore très chaud et légère merci wish
about a year ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love these house slippers! So soft and adorable and fit just perfect. I will be ordering more!!!
about a year ago
T
Torey
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Thais
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
14
uploads
Lindo muito bom
about a year ago
M
Marina
Joined 2014
·
181
reviews
·
37
uploads
Son más chicos que la talla solicitada
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
155
reviews
Love them, so comfortable!!
about a year ago
V
vicky c
Joined 2018
·
170
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cute..I've collected animal slippers since the late 70's and this pair makes around the 350th pair..GOT TO LOVE THEM..💕💕💕💋💋💋
about a year ago
S
Sue
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Perfect and app comfy
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
969
reviews
·
63
uploads
Slippers exactly as pictured. Well made
about a year ago
P
Paola
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
7
uploads
Molto comode
about a year ago
D
Daffy
Joined 2021
·
63
reviews
·
27
uploads
Morbide e belle calde
about a year ago
N
Nicola D
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
969
reviews
·
63
uploads
Exactly as pictured. Beautiful slippers
about a year ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2021
·
189
reviews
about a year ago
L
linda
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love it! Right size and comfy too! Price is nice also!
about a year ago
L
linda
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dimitra
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
M
midnight
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
They sent me the wrong size in house slippers I ordered a 6.5 size . They deliver XL house slippers instead of a size6.5 small to medium.
about a year ago
S
Sallianne
Joined 2019
·
1655
reviews
·
1583
uploads
My second pair, very comfy, love them . Thankyou wish
about 2 years ago
M
Marie-france
Joined 2018
·
264
reviews
about 2 years ago