Customer Reviews

Women Slimming Tank Top Cami Shaper Body Shape Wear Tummy Control Seamless Vest

Women Slimming Tank Top Cami Shaper Body Shape Wear Tummy Control Seamless Vest
OVERALL
4.3
1881 Ratings
1,202
341
186
61
91
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1543
Neutral
186
Negative
152
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Heike
Joined 2020
·
69
reviews
Bauchumfang Stoff sehr schwach
about 2 months ago
J
Joana
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
Segunda pele. Camiseta normal,ficou apertada. Doei para a minha sobrinha.Tudo certo Obrigada
about 8 months ago
S
Stefania
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
·
9
uploads
Articolo conforme a come viene descritto
about 9 months ago
J
Josiane
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
Discret .efficace pour atténuer les bourrelets
about 9 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 10 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 10 months ago
F
Fedova
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Karly
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 10 months ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2016
·
85
reviews
·
33
uploads
This is my second one in a different colour, love it ❤️
about 10 months ago
S
syed
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
64
uploads
about 10 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2023
·
13
reviews
The tummy tuck came is lovely, not to tight just perfect, I went a size up, am a medium size but went for large
about 10 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
·
13
uploads
Lovely and sizing was accurate. Ordered 2, one in black and one in white. Very pleased with both of them. Thank you. 💖
about 10 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
·
13
uploads
Very comfortable and does what it says. Ordered two, one in black and one in white. Thank you. 💖
about 10 months ago
S
Stine
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 10 months ago
B
Bertha
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Aline
Joined 2018
·
201
reviews
·
6
uploads
As described.
about 11 months ago
C
Claudette
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
It’s made very well a good fit and I really like it
about 11 months ago
A
Anja
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
Really thin and flimsy.
about 11 months ago
N
nanou
Joined 2021
·
146
reviews
·
1
uploads
JE SUIS TRES CONTENTE DE CET ARTICLE TRES BELLE QUALITE TRES BIEN FAIT ET AGREABLE A PORTER VOILA 2 FOIS QUE J EN COMMANDE PAR DEUX JE VOUS LES RECOMMANDE TAILLE BIEN
about 11 months ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2020
·
182
reviews
·
23
uploads
Even with the right size it does not hold well for curvy women
about 11 months ago
S
Simona
Joined 2017
·
417
reviews
·
39
uploads
Ricomprata 2volte canottiera molto contenitiva ma morbida.
about a year ago
M
Margit
Joined 2017
·
381
reviews
·
67
uploads
God kvalitet
about a year ago
E
Emily
Joined 2017
·
190
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
E
Eddie
Joined 2018
·
350
reviews
·
256
uploads
about a year ago
C
Christine pickett
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
about a year ago
N
Natascia
Joined 2016
·
137
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2016
·
85
reviews
·
33
uploads
I’m a size 12 but ordered a large and fits great would definitely buy again in another colour 👍
about a year ago
K
Karin
Joined 2018
·
495
reviews
·
366
uploads
Das Top ist total in Ordnung. Sehr gut verarbeitet und passt. Ich trage Größe 42 (XL gekauft) und es passt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
about a year ago
B
Brigitta
Joined 2015
·
775
reviews
·
22
uploads
Szuper. Nagyon jó termék. Frankón tart, kényelmes, s még melltartó nélkül is lehet hordani. Bátran ajánlom.
about a year ago