Customer Reviews

Women Sleeveless Floral Print Casual 1950s Retro Elegant Vintageous Cocktail Party Rockabilly Swing Dress

Women Sleeveless Floral Print Casual 1950s Retro Elegant Vintageous Cocktail Party Rockabilly Swing Dress
OVERALL
4.1
5833 Ratings
3,080
1,356
735
297
365
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4436
Neutral
735
Negative
662
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tegan
Joined 2012
·
56
reviews
·
5
uploads
Definitely not 5xL
about a year ago
J
Joan
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Have to return my dress size is good but not what I ordered I received a red dress and Tartan inserts but I ordered inserts of white with black Spots I’d like to order more but if you don’t send the one ordered why would I I’m going a cruise of the 70si wanted a few dresses of that era but if I don’t receive what I would like sorry but I won’t order
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
167
reviews
·
3
uploads
Méně kvalitní látka ale i tak krásně zpracované a obrázek přesně vystihuje
about a year ago
K
Karen
Comfortable dress to wear the petticoat will also fit well underneath for a different look.
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Lovely print but It's too big, especially the armholes. I'm a size 20, uk, and the 5xl is massive. It shrinks in the wash but is still too big.
about a year ago
J
Jayne
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alessandra
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bellissimo. Veste benissimo
about a year ago
P
Phoenix
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joleen
Joined 2017
·
198
reviews
·
57
uploads
Cute light fabric. Needs a slip
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2016
·
476
reviews
·
153
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
71
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jason
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sheree
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheree
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2021
·
112
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Connie Iren
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Szilvia
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
It’s ok for price
about 2 years ago
N
Nadieh
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marian
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Libby
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cheap material looks tacky.
about 2 years ago
M
Mona
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cortney
Joined 2019
·
120
reviews
·
6
uploads
Cute
about 2 years ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2017
·
170
reviews
·
38
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2020
·
217
reviews
·
120
uploads
Knowing to double check everything when ordering from wish really helps. The pictures look great but you really need to stress in bold writings that you need to order the puffy slip to wear under any retro clothing or it just looks stupid
about 2 years ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2016
·
290
reviews
·
162
uploads
Au top matière sympa Attention aux tailles : je fais habituellement un 40 (L) et j'ai pris un XL et c'est parfait
about 2 years ago
A
Anastacia
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
20
uploads
Way too big. I don't think I can hem it to fit
about 2 years ago