Customer Reviews

Women Shoes Shake shoes Casual Mesh Shoes Fitness Sneakers Platform Sneakers Breathable and Comfort size:35-43

Women Shoes Shake shoes Casual Mesh Shoes Fitness Sneakers Platform Sneakers Breathable and Comfort size:35-43
OVERALL
4.2
2021 Ratings
1,226
380
185
84
146
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1606
Neutral
185
Negative
230
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Margaret
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 days ago
D
Dariusz
Joined 2018
·
169
reviews
about 7 days ago
J
Jan
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
Years ago I bought the same shoes these were nothing like the ones I received today!
about 8 days ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love it.
about 16 days ago
C
Chris
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
These shoes are so comfortable I am ordering a few more pairs.
about 21 days ago
E
Ericelda
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 24 days ago
N
Naliza
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about a month ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Love love love. Im on my feet all day on concrete. Since I've started wearing these my hip and back have stopped hurting. Ordering more.
about a month ago
E
Esme
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
11
uploads
Me encanto igual que la foto súper cómodo
about 2 months ago
P
Petra
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 3 months ago
G
Gioia
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
All perfect a+++++
about 4 months ago
E
Eva
Joined 2017
·
96
reviews
·
38
uploads
Pohodlné perfektne
about 5 months ago
S
Susana
Joined 2021
·
86
reviews
about 5 months ago
G
George
Joined 2020
·
533
reviews
My wife loves them
about 5 months ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2018
·
320
reviews
·
47
uploads
about 6 months ago
E
Esther
Joined 2016
·
80
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Elsa maría
Joined 2014
·
419
reviews
·
378
uploads
Excelente muy cómodo y suave
about 7 months ago
K
Kandi
Joined 2015
·
292
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
Dina
Je les aime beaucoup Merci
about 7 months ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
·
8
uploads
I had ordered a white pair that were fantastic. These were not the same quality.
about 7 months ago
S
Sihan
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Very bad shoes I’m having pain in my heel since I wore this shoes. I never had any problems in my feet before. I highly don’t recommend this kind of shoes from wish.
about 8 months ago
H
Hong
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2018
·
313
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Merry
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fits well, very comfortable
about 8 months ago
N
Njegusic
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
·
42
uploads
Bellissime comode
about 8 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Muy cómodos!!! Es el quinto par que compro!
about 8 months ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2020
·
101
reviews
·
20
uploads
Very nice
about 8 months ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
567
reviews
·
534
uploads
An sich noch ein toller Schuh,man sieht halt die "günstige" Verarbeitung und die Sohle ist hart aber ich hoffe,dass ich damit laufen kann und sonst wird es ein Schuh für zu Hause :)
about 8 months ago
J
Joann
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about 8 months ago
P
Pilar
Joined 2023
·
24
reviews
·
15
uploads
Para mi un poco justas pero bien
about 9 months ago