Customer Reviews

Women Shoes New Over The Knee Thigh High Boots Women Motorcycle Flats Long Boots Low Heel Suede Shoes Plus Size Knee High Boots Leather Boots Flat Shoe Bandage Boots

Women Shoes New Over The Knee Thigh High Boots Women Motorcycle Flats Long Boots Low Heel Suede Shoes  Plus Size Knee High Boots Leather Boots Flat Shoe Bandage Boots
OVERALL
3.6
1983 Ratings
889
314
258
139
383
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1203
Neutral
258
Negative
522
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Deshagetta
Joined 2019
·
137
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
Très belle bottes
about 2 years ago
J
Joss
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
This Boots are the best looking I had seen, they fit great, they look amazing. Thank you Wish, this was really a big surprise for me, and I’m totally happy.
about 2 years ago
S
Sheryl
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Took to long but fit nice
about 3 years ago
A
Adas
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
38
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
Luv the boots but they are a half if not awhile size too small also took a very long time to receive
about 3 years ago
D
Devon
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
I didn’t receive the boots I actually ordered! But I can make these work.
about 3 years ago
K
Kirsten
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
The boots are definitely cute but you have to have REALLY small calf’s to fit these.
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
·
3
uploads
I got the wrong boots
about 3 years ago
L
Leona
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I got the black boots and I expected the hooks to be silver instead of gold. At least that’s what the picture shows.
about 3 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Love these boots. Have thin legs fit perfectly. Good quality. Might order in brown also. 💘
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
6
uploads
Look just like picture. Thank you wish!
about 3 years ago
A
Adriano
Eu gostei muito ela é muito linda, mais não fecha nas pernas
about 3 years ago
R
Reko
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Maravilhosa, pedi 2 números à mais que o meu( 35 e pedi 37) muito LINDA.
about 3 years ago
H
HARLIE
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
They ain't made for people thith big legs at all
about 3 years ago
D
Deb
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
Cheaply made 🙁
about 3 years ago
J
Jeannie
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stefan
Joined 2016
·
229
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Celina
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2018
·
186
reviews
·
1
uploads
Falscher Schuh
about 3 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
They are comfortable and look great with my skirt.
about 3 years ago
K
Katariina
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Materially cheap. Nothing like picture. Gave them away
about 3 years ago