Customer Reviews

Women Sexy Underwear Transparent Lace Sexy Thongs Women V Panties Micro Sexy Plus Size Thong String (Size:S~9XL)

Women Sexy Underwear Transparent Lace Sexy Thongs Women V Panties Micro Sexy Plus Size Thong String (Size:S~9XL)
OVERALL
4.2
3268 Ratings
1,937
580
354
157
240
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2517
Neutral
354
Negative
397
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cristina
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
about a month ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
164
reviews
·
6
uploads
Niet zo mooi. Maar iedereen kan een foutje maken.
about a year ago
K
Karoliina
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
En saanut tuotetta enkä rahojani takaisin
about 2 years ago
S
Sean
Joined 2018
·
707
reviews
·
43
uploads
Fun for GF
about 2 years ago
M
Mery Anne
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Grazia
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Eccellente
about 2 years ago
J
Jess
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
10
uploads
Looked like it was a pack but you only get 1
about 2 years ago
P
POMPUIS
Joined 2017
·
150
reviews
·
7
uploads
Trop petit pour sa taille
about 2 years ago
A
arne
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
I thought they was a pack of them I received only one pair. Thought that was quite expensive for just one pair
about 2 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2018
·
272
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
Se supone que es un pack y solo me llegó una prenda
about 2 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
Did not receive them
about 2 years ago
A
Akemi
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2014
·
37
reviews
·
13
uploads
Jolie plus qu'à essayer je mattzndait a un lot
about 2 years ago
D
Deisy
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Oscar
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Steven
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Je essais qu'il y en avait plus mais finalement il y en avait qu'un.. un peu déçue pour le prix mais c'est de superbe qualité .
about 2 years ago
B
Béla
Joined 2018
·
133
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2016
·
195
reviews
·
50
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Timathy
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
I thought I was getting more than one pair. A little disappointed but then I wore them for a day and they are so comfy! Will be buying more.
about 2 years ago
C
Christel
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
3
uploads
Zu gross
about 2 years ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
7
uploads
Just right perfect for my trip im going on with my booo
about 2 years ago
G
Gerri
Joined 2020
·
72
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
360
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sarina
Joined 2014
·
85
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Débora
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 2 years ago