Customer Reviews

Women Sexy Seamless Padded Push Up Bra Post-Surgery Wireless Brassiere Bra with Padded Underwear Breathable Lace Bras Bralette

Women Sexy Seamless Padded Push Up Bra Post-Surgery Wireless Brassiere Bra with Padded Underwear Breathable Lace Bras Bralette
OVERALL
3.8
1952 Ratings
841
423
324
145
219
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1264
Neutral
324
Negative
364
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Evelyne
Joined 2016
·
305
reviews
Bon produit
about 10 months ago
G
Gina
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pas la bonne grandeur désolé
about 11 months ago
A
Anne
Joined 2018
·
77
reviews
·
11
uploads
Un peu serré à la taille mais quand même bien . Merci wish
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karon
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tobi
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maira
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muito confortavel e bonito, vou comprar mais.
about a year ago
G
Gaetane
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pam
Joined 2018
·
369
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
6
uploads
Disapoited of this item
about 2 years ago
Z
Zee
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
Doesn’t actually push up anything.. More suitable for sleeping..
about 2 years ago
T
Tammi
Joined 2016
·
348
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Günther
Joined 2020
·
160
reviews
·
92
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
120
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angie
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Way tooo small. There is no size label on the bra. I ordered a size large in black. I has previously ordered one and it fits. Please let me exchange it.
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2020
·
252
reviews
Loved this bra. I have several
about 2 years ago
Y
Yadira
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryle
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
Both bras were too small
about 2 years ago
M
Mildred
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marilou
Joined 2018
·
123
reviews
·
3
uploads
The cup size was good. The shoulder straps were to big and the wrap straps with the hook and eyes were to small. I do love the material though.
about 2 years ago
L
Lisette
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
7
uploads
Trop petit
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
18
uploads
Materiale al di sopra delle mie aspettative. Veste bene...comodo, forse troppo giusto infatti consiglio una taglia in più per non sbagliare in quanto è molto elastico. Consigliato 100 %
about 2 years ago
L
Leanne
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
Was too small
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Guylaine
Joined 2016
·
104
reviews
about 2 years ago