Customer Reviews

Women Sexy Nightdress Satin Lace Kimono Sleepwear Lingerie Dress Gown Robe Kits

Women Sexy Nightdress Satin Lace Kimono Sleepwear Lingerie Dress Gown Robe Kits
OVERALL
3.3
909 Ratings
300
136
167
110
196
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
436
Neutral
167
Negative
306
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alejandrina
Joined 2014
·
32
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
Sasha
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
Whomever delivered the item just threw it in the door. They did not leave it with anyone! The item itself was perfect. The delivery was what had me upset.
about 2 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Cool
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sanita
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
ļoti plāns, caurspīdīgs. Kvalitāte varēja būt labāka.
about 2 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2012
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marina
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Xxl like s size
about 3 years ago
G
guilbert
Joined 2017
·
144
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
celine
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Grazia
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Ordered xxx2 large, didn't even fit granddaughter at 7,joke.and only got robe and pants, seems all wonky, belt like cardboard, never order again
about 3 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
Very nice
about 3 years ago
A
Angelica
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Iteam arrived damaged and i cant report it because it doesn't let me attach a photo when trying to talk to a wish agent for help in regards to the iteam
about 3 years ago
L
Lydie
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
Que je me fais arnaqué et que c'est la dernière fois que je commande sur ce site
about 3 years ago
D
Del-Leda
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
This item was way too small it barely covered my butt let alone around my body and I am only 125lbs was really disappointed
about 3 years ago
J
Jacque
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yun Seung
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Megan
A little small but still absolutely cute and perfect to slip over your not so decent night gown sometimes ;)
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
·
6
uploads
Good quality. I love everything about it .just the right fit.
about 3 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
87
reviews
·
47
uploads
I love it and silky feeling
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
Was as expected for price, rushed made and had to trim up all the loose ends, on the smaller side of sizing
about 3 years ago
S
stephane
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Aileen
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Sizing looks like a small kid even though I ordered one size larger just in case it ran small.
about 3 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kane
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Karl
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
16
uploads
Mon amie tres contente
about 3 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mariah
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
I loved it!
about 3 years ago