Customer Reviews

Women Sexy Heels 5 Colors Suede Straps Thick High Heeled Shoes Summer Party Sandals

Women Sexy Heels 5 Colors Suede Straps Thick High Heeled Shoes Summer Party Sandals
OVERALL
4.3
5207 Ratings
3,257
1,032
465
188
265
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4289
Neutral
465
Negative
453
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Trinity
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a month ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2014
·
303
reviews
·
184
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Michel
Joined 2021
·
162
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Sommermauschen
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 8 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2019
·
302
reviews
·
6
uploads
Like these shoes
about 10 months ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2023
·
18
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
302
reviews
·
70
uploads
Jadore très jolie et confortable cest ma 2ieme paires jai prit 2 couleurs différentes et la taille correspond très bien
about 11 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Perfect fit and I’m up there in age and have no problems wearing them all day. I would definitely recommend these shoes. I’m going to order more different colors
about a year ago
A
April
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Very nice love them
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2022
·
50
reviews
·
11
uploads
The colour was wrong
about a year ago
M
Mihaela
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super
about a year ago
E
Eddie
Joined 2018
·
350
reviews
·
256
uploads
The items that arrived are in unsatisfactory condition (items are cheaply made).
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
The heel is higher than I expected
about a year ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
They're great! I like em. Usually the shoes I get from wish are a disappointment. But these are goid!
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Lovely shoes
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jesús
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
I received last night thanks
about a year ago
K
Kristen
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
Т
тяιиιту
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
8
uploads
A little cheep and flimsy but great for the price and are cute.
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2014
·
28
reviews
·
20
uploads
about a year ago
S
ShelleyRose
Joined 2022
·
59
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a year ago
P
paula
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Love them
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
This shoe is the absolute most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. I have them in every color. You can’t miss with this shoe.
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
J
Judy
Joined 2022
·
42
reviews
·
54
uploads
I bought these in pink and wine. They are so cute. The heel is a bit high tho. But still wearable. It’s a fake suede material. I am size 8.5 and I bought size 40 and they fit perfectly.
about a year ago
R
Rowland
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
about a year ago