Customer Reviews

Women Sexy Bodycon Adjustable Shoulder Straps Cocktail Party Dress with Padded

Women Sexy Bodycon Adjustable Shoulder Straps Cocktail Party Dress with Padded
OVERALL
4.3
1122 Ratings
685
223
114
51
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
908
Neutral
114
Negative
100
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Samantha
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Surprisingly nice for the cost! It fit perfectly.
about 3 years ago
L
Lili
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
8
uploads
Le tissu est de très bonne qualité la tenue du textile impeccable
about 3 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Markeyaburton
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sydney
PERFECT SIZE AND AMAZING QUALITY! I bought this over a year ago and it still looks the same as when I purchased. I could even say it looks expensive when put on. Actually has built in curves.. which not many dresses on here do. Super flattering and would completely recommend
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2013
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rainer
Joined 2018
·
1422
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sidorela
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
Bello !!
about 4 years ago
A
Alana
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Good quality and quick delivery
about 4 years ago
J
Janna
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
Jammer van de voorgevormde cup .
about 4 years ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2017
·
732
reviews
·
406
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Alana
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
·
6
uploads
A distanza di oltre un anno dall'acquisto di questo abito in rosso l'ho acquistato in nero, dato che è uno dei pochi abiti nel mio guardaroba che mi soddisfa pienamente come vestibilità, e ovviamente neanche questa volta sono rimasta delusa! Da un effetto snellente e push up che permette di indossarlo senza reggiseno anche per le taglie più abbondanti (io ho una 4 e sta su perfettamente)! Io sono una 42 italiana e la S è perfetta! Consigliatissimo😍
about 4 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
69
uploads
Très bien
about 4 years ago
Y
Y
Joined 2018
·
349
reviews
·
106
uploads
This is my second purchase, i bought red and was amazed by this quality, not thin, decent material and well made. So i decided to order White this time and was like.... material is thin, very cheap white clothe, bust pads are fine but i am surprised and disappointed how much different to red one. Red is 7 stars to 5. White is hmm 3 stars. But arrived quickly. This seller is nice for sure
about 4 years ago
J
JJ
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
Supermooi
about 4 years ago
R
Rima
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Johana
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
Y
Y
Joined 2018
·
349
reviews
·
106
uploads
Perfect fit! I ordered S, (bust 88cn) I like back slit too. (many cheap or tight dress don't have a slit and hard to walk.. you know) Materai is slightly different to what i expected but not thin, so its good. Highly recommended, I just ordered White color also :)
about 4 years ago
S
Shane
Fits great and material is nice. Bit of stretchiness to it which is great.
about 4 years ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
7
uploads
I only need to wash it to see if will last 😍
about 4 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jennie
Joined 2019
·
87
reviews
·
46
uploads
I thought I needed to order up a size so I got a M, but probably could've got a small. Measurements are 37-30-37 fits well not as tight as I would've liked but looks great! The pads are awkward but not a deal breaker.
about 4 years ago
M
Magdalena
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
Perfecto
about 4 years ago
I
Iveta
Joined 2018
·
215
reviews
·
100
uploads
Umele
about 4 years ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
Sukienka rewelacyjna polecam material bardzo dobry, wygodna ,clasic dress
about 4 years ago
E
Ermira
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
Super belle 👗
about 4 years ago
S
sandra
Joined 2017
·
513
reviews
·
29
uploads
Taille assez petit très moulant mais très jolie modele
about 4 years ago
B
Bibine
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
5
uploads
Très jolie robe
about 4 years ago