Customer Reviews

Women Riverdale Bomber Jacket Winter Leather Motorcycle Jackets Slim Coats South Side Serpents Printed Black Wine Red

Women Riverdale Bomber Jacket Winter Leather Motorcycle Jackets Slim Coats South Side Serpents Printed Black Wine Red
OVERALL
4.1
1323 Ratings
750
258
141
65
109
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1008
Neutral
141
Negative
174
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cynthia
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Esta bien por el precio, pero obvio no es de cuero, yo la volvería a comprar, me ha durado bastante!
about 8 months ago
L
Lizzie
Joined 2018
·
450
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
My teenage daughter was after one of these jackets, after searching the Internet I was not prepared to to pay £70-£80 for one to come from America so when I came across this one and for the extremely cheap price I was expecting it to be a bit naff BUT I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! For the price I think the quality is brilliant and she is going to love it. She is a UK size 6-8 in adult, after reading reviews I decided to buy a Large size, I think its just about right if anything a tiny bit big but that's fine. I hope this review helps.
about 11 months ago
S
Sara
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
10
uploads
To small
about a year ago
M
Martina
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
Angie
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
My daughter loves it Only thing is the snap have no price to snap to on the collar
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I want my money back
about a year ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luigi
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andy
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tatjana
Joined 2017
·
310
reviews
·
291
uploads
Malo da je duža,za motor je prekratka,ženu leđa
about a year ago
C
Chloe-lee
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
354
reviews
·
18
uploads
Just like the picture, the coat feels thin but it does keep you warm I absolutely love it, unfortunately after wearing it a couple days the design started to tear away from the seam of the coat, disappointed 😞 😢
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love it , I wear it every day
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Opal
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
It was a little small.
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
Un buena chaqueta si te guat riverdale, mw la imaginaba de peor calidad…
about 2 years ago
B
Beth
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chelsey
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andrei
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2016
·
143
reviews
·
1
uploads
My daughter will love it thank you
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
5
uploads
Tal cual la foto
about 2 years ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2012
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfetto e molto bello. Consiglio
about 2 years ago
T
tiffany
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
淳一
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
·
9
uploads
生地もいいね
about 3 years ago
K
Kassandra
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
未悠
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Juan
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kimmie
Joined 2017
·
131
reviews
·
16
uploads
I ordered a 4XL and it fits like a SMALL The material is cheap and will tear easy. The jacket also SMELLS HORRIBLE!!!!! After the wait, it wasn't worth the Money or Time. I am throwing this Garbage away. Nobody can wear it with the STENCH,
about 3 years ago