Customer Reviews

Women Rhinestones Chains Thong Gladiator Flat Sandals Casual Beach Flip Flops Sandal Shoes for Woman Summer boho Shoes

Women Rhinestones Chains Thong Gladiator Flat Sandals Casual Beach Flip Flops Sandal Shoes for Woman Summer boho Shoes
OVERALL
4
1777 Ratings
993
290
193
82
219
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1283
Neutral
193
Negative
301
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fatma
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
Tamam
about 2 years ago
F
Florent
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Noderea
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Beautiful, but I had to order a half a size bigger than normal
about 2 years ago
M
Mimi
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
I loved these sandals
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
They are exactly what i wanted
about 2 years ago
R
Rosey
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Absolutely beautiful. Disappointed wrong size arrived.
about 2 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
I received flip flops instead of a wraparound sandal like the description is given.. they are still cute but not what I ordered
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karissa
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
It was the cheapest and ugliest pair of shoes I've ever bought my whole life
about 3 years ago
S
Solveig H
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Silesha
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Beautiful sandals! There is no padding in the bottom at all which makes it a hard surface to walk on. That is the only thing I can think of to make them better.
about 3 years ago
G
Gertrud
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Claudette
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
·
5
uploads
Didn’t send me what I ordered. It’s still in the package it came in. We have a few bumps in the road but I think we can Negotiate. I do spend a lot of money with Wish and barely complain even when things isn’t right. Going over my history my order history is too many mistakes that need to be corrected thanks
about 3 years ago
L
L
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jasper
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
7
uploads
Unable to walk in these sandals. Very unstable. Only thing holding them on your feet is a cheap chain that wraps around your ankle. Even as tight as I could make it, my big toe slips out of its toe separator and then I am barefoot with a sandal hanging on my ankle. Even a professional cobbler could not make these sandals wearable. The chain broke as well so now they don't even go around my ankles. Perhaps I could make a mask out of the rhinstones and throw the shoes away. Live and learn.
about 3 years ago
P
Phillis
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
Love them
about 3 years ago
C
Cavril
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
·
13
uploads
Some of the stones on the shoe were broken when I received them
about 3 years ago
E
Edie
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
5
uploads
Pretty but they don’t stay on your foot.
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
They are beautiful!!!
about 3 years ago
C
Christina marie
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
13
uploads
It ok
about 3 years ago