Customer Reviews

Women Retro V-neck Print Fitted Jumpsuit Straps Mini Rompers Trousers Dress

Women Retro V-neck Print Fitted Jumpsuit Straps Mini Rompers Trousers Dress
OVERALL
3.8
1931 Ratings
889
337
303
140
262
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1226
Neutral
303
Negative
402
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sabrina Liana
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
19
uploads
Ich empfehle eine Grösse grösser zu kaufen, dann fällt es schöner. Material lässt einem ganz schön warm werden, aber Farben und Muster sind super.
about 6 months ago
M
manuela
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
Farbe ist blau und nicht schwarz Viel zu eng und anliegend Trotz richtiger Größe
about 8 months ago
M
Meli
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
6
uploads
Tela muy suave y la talla perfecta.
about 9 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about 9 months ago
F
Fabie
Joined 2016
·
57
reviews
·
25
uploads
Déçu ne ressemble pas à la photo.
about 9 months ago
K
Katarzyna
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Mega
about 10 months ago
C
Celia
Joined 2016
·
780
reviews
·
625
uploads
El tejido bien, pero el estampado no es igual que el que se muestra. Pero no está mal del todo
about 11 months ago
A
Ashly
Joined 2018
·
231
reviews
·
4
uploads
It really cute. the picture it looks silver black and white but it's actually black,white,blue. My daughter loves it.
about 11 months ago
L
Luca
Joined 2017
·
364
reviews
·
55
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Angelina
Joined 2017
·
195
reviews
·
1
uploads
Dostarczone przed czasem. Kombinezon wygląda troszkę inaczej niż na zdjęciu ale i tak jestem zadowolona bo jest ładny i jak na rozmiar S to pasuje idealnie. Dziękuje
about 11 months ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
about 11 months ago
Y
Yadira
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Lenka
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
T
Trisha
Joined 2015
·
903
reviews
·
148
uploads
I was unsure for so long if the material would be comfortable or not, so I didn't order this outfit until recently and boy do I regret not buying it earlier. The material is very easy to wear, packs well and holds the pattern wonderfully. I WOULD BUY AGAIN!
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
302
reviews
·
70
uploads
about a year ago
S
Suzie
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mylene
Joined 2021
·
119
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
Very cute
about a year ago
C
caroline
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
·
112
uploads
Contente mes pas reçue le noir & blanc mes bleu et noir , mes pas très déçue il es beau et semble de bonne qualité
about a year ago
K
Kara
Joined 2019
·
453
reviews
·
149
uploads
about a year ago
M
Megan
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
Stretchy material & very comfortable. Waist is elastic.
about a year ago
C
CRISTINA
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
about a year ago
B
Beth
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Pretty but too small
about a year ago
T
Teresa'Tressa
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
Wonderful item at a good price.
about a year ago
S
Sylvi
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
T
T
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Nothing like the picture. Crap fabric
about a year ago
M
Mikeandchels
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zoraida
Joined 2019
·
61
reviews
Muy buena tela y perfecto Gracias Wish
about a year ago
E
Erin
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gillian.
Joined 2018
·
190
reviews
Exactly as advertised Very trendy
about a year ago