Customer Reviews

Women Real Silky Soft Fashion Full Head Clip in Hair Extensions Straight/Curly Wavy Long Hair 8Pcs/Set

Women Real Silky Soft Fashion Full Head Clip in Hair Extensions Straight/Curly Wavy Long Hair 8Pcs/Set
OVERALL
4.1
4292 Ratings
2,487
706
512
193
394
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3193
Neutral
512
Negative
587
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Diane
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 days ago
Z
Zina
Joined 2016
·
314
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Tricia
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
They seem to get tangled very easy but otherwise really like them and matched my hair color perfectly.
about a year ago
F
fawn
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
T
Taylor
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Perfect timming
about a year ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
It's hard to keep in hair but love the color
about a year ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
1
uploads
Se ve super real. Estan perfectas
about a year ago
T
Tanet
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fake hair! Orange!
about a year ago
L
lucretia
Joined 2016
·
764
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eva
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
Encarge otras de echo era mi segundo pedido pork ya las usaba pero esta vez no me yegaron las que encarge fueron otras no eran las ke keria ): osea las mismas de antes se ekibocaron en el envio
about a year ago
H
Hazel
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
Beautiful
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mk
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mille Melina
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super fint ! Passer perfekt ! Men syntes der mangler en klips med 5 stk i ! .. Men ellers super fin 👌
about 2 years ago
D
dani
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Muy bueno, me gustó el tamaño, producto descrito como en la descripción!
about 2 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karinne
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rhiannon
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
Love it do fun. Very soft
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
31
uploads
I really love it it looks like real 🥰
about 2 years ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
17
uploads
super thin. not enough to cover full head
about 2 years ago
P
Priscilla
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
·
37
uploads
Toen ik het in me haar wou doen viel het haar al helemaal uit en kon het zo opvegen en weg gooien en je zag duiderlijke dat er plukjes miste 1 setje heb ik weg kunnen gooien en een klein deel van de andere heb ik nog over maar je kan het niet in doen het valt vreselijk uit als je hand door je haar doet heb je veel haren in je hand
about 2 years ago
G
Gayle
Joined 2016
·
97
reviews
·
27
uploads
Very pretty but not as thick as it shows
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
288
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
This was one of the items that I did receive and was very happy with!
about 2 years ago
D
Dava
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
8
uploads
Would definitely buy it again
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
Buitiful
about 2 years ago