Customer Reviews

Women PU Leather Jacket Coat Slim Women Leather Jacket Motorcycle Zipper Long Sleeve Jackets Plus Sizes

Women PU Leather Jacket Coat Slim Women Leather Jacket Motorcycle Zipper Long Sleeve Jackets Plus Sizes
OVERALL
3.3
1559 Ratings
521
277
268
148
345
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
798
Neutral
268
Negative
493
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
64
reviews
about 28 days ago
G
Gajdi
Joined 2019
·
212
reviews
about 5 months ago
L
Letizia
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Materiale discreto, non è pelle.
about 11 months ago
S
Sally
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
E
Ewelina
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
:)) polecam
about a year ago
B
Bernice
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
P
pam
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
dany
Joined 2014
·
95
reviews
·
15
uploads
Perfeito
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Gave away
about 2 years ago
Л
Лаура
Joined 2018
·
135
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
erica
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
4
uploads
Material muito ruim. Parece plástico Não gostei.
about 2 years ago
O
Ovidia
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
·
16
uploads
I ordered a 2xl and I don’t have no2xli don’t know what size this is
about 2 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
Glad I bought a 4x usually wear xlarge but it fits just right very thin but very stylish
about 2 years ago
E
Enza
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
12
uploads
Materiale molto più leggero di quello che pensassi
about 2 years ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Svetlana
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Супер
about 2 years ago
R
Renata
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
11
uploads
O material é bom pelo valor mas ficou enorme pra mim
about 2 years ago
L
La Rue
Well package. It's beautiful shiny. I were a size three x so I ordered a four x , it was way too small. But I still love it!
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
15
uploads
Thinner than a coat, so more like a jacket, but still really cute with outfits. I ordered XXL so it will fit over winter sweaters
about 2 years ago
И
инна
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
9
uploads
Заказ пришел быстро,курточка классная,цвет соответствует, благодарю продавца за возможность получить хороший товар и рекомендую!
about 2 years ago
В
Валентина
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
4
uploads
Хороша літньо-осіння куртка.
about 2 years ago
K
Krystle
Orded a medium in plus size and it came a little smaller then expected but i still love this jacket
about 2 years ago
V
Viviana
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Talla pequeña 3xl es como un xL si no un L sirve solo para regalar y es muy delgada la tela
about 2 years ago
J
Jashil
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monika
Bunda je hezká jako na obrázku. Vzít o číslo větší.
about 2 years ago
W
wendy
Joined 2018
·
277
reviews
·
1
uploads
Loved it
about 2 years ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Catia
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Gostei ótimo produto
about 2 years ago
J
Janina
Joined 2019
·
80
reviews
·
33
uploads
Peciai kabo,rankoves per ilgos.Siaip smagi.
about 2 years ago