Customer Reviews

Women Plus size Summer Short Sleeve Chiffon Blouse Polka Dot Shirts

Women Plus size Summer Short Sleeve Chiffon Blouse Polka Dot Shirts
OVERALL
4.1
1004 Ratings
511
236
131
60
66
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
747
Neutral
131
Negative
126
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lila
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
21
uploads
It is beautiful and high quality
about a year ago
M
Mei
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Wrong size suppose to be 4 XL but I got very small
about 3 years ago
C
Charul
Joined 2016
·
595
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amalia
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Milena
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2015
·
193
reviews
·
86
uploads
Muy linda
about 3 years ago
C
Chamila
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Klára
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
24
uploads
Not the best material. Makes you sweat as hell. You can kinda see though the shirt. Otherwise it’s nice.
about 3 years ago
M
Mala
Joined 2016
·
388
reviews
Love this blouse. This is my second order from this range. Great help with size shart and fits perfect. A bit late but worth the wait. Thanks wish.
about 3 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2015
·
168
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Bien Chica la talla yo pedi talla L y bien muy reducida
about 3 years ago
Y
Yew
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
A bit bigger for my skinny size. Anyway, I like the colour and pattern. Thanks for the early arrival.
about 3 years ago
T
Thelma
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kai
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cora
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
Toll
about 3 years ago
よしこ
Joined 2020
·
139
reviews
·
133
uploads
全然のびちぢみしないので、一旦着たら1人で脱げません。
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
I used xlarge but your cut is too small I order 4x and it’s too tide I cannot order with you no more
about 3 years ago
M
MAMI
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
あまり好きなピンクではなかった。
about 3 years ago
I
Ivett
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
26
uploads
So cute, I need to loose 20 pounds to fit wish me luck...
about 3 years ago
R
Rizwan
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Small for my size. Have to return it. Order one size up.
about 3 years ago
東木惠
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
6
uploads
思った通りの商品でした
about 3 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
8
uploads
Muy pequeña
about 3 years ago
P
Pollyana
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
I am between M and L, ordered XL and while it fits fine from waist above, the blouse had no give along the hip end. Nice material though, not scratchy at all. Color as expected.
about 3 years ago
S
Sylwia
Joined 2020
·
156
reviews
·
137
uploads
Delivery 2 weeks before time
about 4 years ago
みか
Joined 2019
·
238
reviews
·
15
uploads
早く届きましたが、すごくカビ臭い⤵︎(‐д`‐ll)
about 4 years ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2019
·
332
reviews
It’s so beautiful beautiful ❤️❤️❤️😍😍
about 4 years ago
F
Fateme
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about 4 years ago