Customer Reviews

Women Plus Size Long Corsets and Bustiers Gothique Gaine Amincissante Ventre Korset Burlesque Corselet Corsage Korsett XS-6XL Black White

Women Plus Size  Long Corsets and Bustiers Gothique Gaine Amincissante Ventre Korset Burlesque Corselet Corsage Korsett XS-6XL Black White
OVERALL
4.1
1515 Ratings
846
309
174
71
115
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1155
Neutral
174
Negative
186
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
David
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
Order bigger size
about 15 days ago
L
Liz
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
I ordered the same size I always wear and it runs way way to small amd the description does not match what i recieved. The material is in poor condition and it's weak. The cord was not even close to being long enough. I'm extremely dissatisfied and I want my money back
about a month ago
M
Martine
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2021
·
80
reviews
·
60
uploads
Jeg bruger str 40 her i Danmark. Bestilte en XL og den kan lige gå an. Men skal ikke være mindre (jeg harcret stor barm)
about 4 months ago
N
nalo
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
T
Taylor
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
B
Bianka
Joined 2018
·
161
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
M
Monika
Joined 2017
·
651
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
A
Arcelia
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Muy padre el material y diseño, y la hechura del corset.
about a year ago
S
Satie
Joined 2014
·
64
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tracie
Joined 2018
·
208
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sheri
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
·
45
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
11
uploads
Queda perfecto
about a year ago
D
Denis
Joined 2018
·
212
reviews
about a year ago
S
stuart
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
9
uploads
Well made and true to size, but even when fully drawn in, the shape of the corset is nothing like indicated - the hourglass shape of the corset in the pic is very much exaggerated. I'm a UK size 18 with a 42 inch D cup bust, a 4xl fits no problem, but unlike shown in the pic and unlike many other corsets I own, the pinched waist described in the pics is not achievable
about a year ago
A
Alexsandra
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2018
·
348
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's okay little smile should have got a 4X
about a year ago
S
Serge
Joined 2018
·
177
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jenifer
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
27
uploads
Beautiful and very good quality. Normal size xl ordered 1 size bigger and fits perfect. Love it!
about a year ago
K
kalley
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Extremely to small
about a year ago
V
Vi
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sue
Joined 2022
·
38
reviews
·
16
uploads
Many other corsets of different types in size small have been received and do fit. But this one ordered on a size small came actually in a extra small, yet marked on tag as ‘small’. So if you order, select your +1 size bigger than what you are.
about a year ago
R
Richard
Joined 2022
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
K
KrnHs
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
9
uploads
Muy bueno, apreta como se debe, muy buena calidad, y buena tela
about a year ago
A
Alice
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
SANDRA
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
7
uploads
Muy bonito
about a year ago
M
Marc-Antoine
Joined 2017
·
1801
reviews
about a year ago