Customer Reviews

Women Patchwork Leather Handbags Shoulder Bag Women's Fashion Totes Bags Crossbody Bag

Women Patchwork Leather Handbags Shoulder Bag Women's Fashion Totes Bags Crossbody Bag
OVERALL
4.5
2618 Ratings
1,843
468
159
58
90
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2311
Neutral
159
Negative
148
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lana
Joined 2018
·
211
reviews
·
181
uploads
Ondanks het uitgebreid checken van reviews toch kleiner dan verwacht. Wel is hij super mooi en goede kwaliteit, dus ik ben er heel blij mee!
about a year ago
M
MARTINE
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Trop génial
about a year ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bev
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Really pleased! I've had my eye on this bag for ages but was a bit dubious about the size, quality etc. I'm so happy I decided to go for it :))
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
Love it
about 2 years ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Just what I expected very nice purchase
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
Perfect color
about 2 years ago
I
Irina
Joined 2020
·
719
reviews
·
673
uploads
Товар прибыл намного позже, даже думала, что уже не придёт. Но, стоило ждать, сумочка просто класс. Подходит под любую одежду, лёгкая, удобная, смотрятся великолепно. Я безумно довольна. Рекомендую всем.
about 2 years ago
M
Mateus
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anneliese
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
Gefällt mir sehr gut vielen dank
about 2 years ago
R
Roswitha
Joined 2018
·
808
reviews
·
4
uploads
tolles Material, ein echter Hingucker wie Abbildung, Tolle Farben gerne wieder
about 2 years ago
D
Danny Rex
Joined 2016
·
90
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Geo
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Me equivoqué, no lo queria pedir y se me fué la mano. El bolso es horrible, feísimo y duro como una piedra. Podrían retirarlo pq es muy poco favorecedor.
about 2 years ago
K
Karl
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
Very nice, present for my Mum
about 2 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
ALIETTE
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cassie
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Szép, jó minőségű
about 2 years ago
C
Christophe
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pat
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Very nice bag the missus loved it
about 2 years ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2021
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
I'm actually completely impressed I had my little boy picked this out for my older daughter's birthday and it is very businesslike and completely professional looking I am thrilled it is everything and more that the photo said it was going to be completely impressed with it
about 2 years ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
Loved it beautiful
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Etelka
Joined 2016
·
88
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Ten
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Móni
Joined 2016
·
478
reviews
·
47
uploads
Gyönyörű termék
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2015
·
592
reviews
·
134
uploads
about 2 years ago