Customer Reviews

Women Outdoor Breathable Comfortable High Quality Athletic Sport Shoes Shoes Lightweight Athletic Mesh Sneakers Women(Size:35-42)

Women Outdoor Breathable Comfortable High Quality Athletic Sport Shoes Shoes Lightweight Athletic Mesh Sneakers Women(Size:35-42)
OVERALL
4.3
2112 Ratings
1,349
361
183
72
147
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1710
Neutral
183
Negative
219
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elizabet
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vasiliki
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
Απλά τέλεια τα έχω παρει 5 φορές
about a year ago
J
Judith
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gustavo
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Muy comodas
about 2 years ago
N
Nomvula
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mulalo
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
The pink one is small. Not the size I ordered.
about 2 years ago
V
Vasiliki
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
Απλά τέλεια.. Ειναι δεύτερη φορά που τα πηρα
about 2 years ago
S
Samira
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
П
Пётр
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
Маловаты,если брать размер в размер
about 2 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Florence
Joined 2017
·
153
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
I did not receive my item. I have tried talking to the supposed ''help'' but it's automated. It's been delivered to France. I live in South Africa. Please fix this.
about 2 years ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cecile
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Tre bonnes chaussures
about 2 years ago
M
Monia
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Sembrano finte, di plastica
about 2 years ago
R
Raven
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2015
·
179
reviews
·
98
uploads
Muito confortáveis e giros!
about 2 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
Musste sie eine Größe größer kaufen aber ansonsten sind das super bequeme Schuhe voll top
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
So gut zu tragen, das sie im Krankenhausdienst 7 Stunden und das ein 3/4 Jahr gehalten haben. Hab mir schon Nachschub bestellt!!
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Brilliant like slippers
about 2 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2017
·
663
reviews
·
427
uploads
La languette du milieu est tellement petite qu'elle ne couvre pas le milieu sous les lassés
about 2 years ago
M
Mischa
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Air bubble feel like it going to pop every step but other wise perfect fit and comfy
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
К
Ксюша
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Trage normalerweise Größe 39, habe sie in Größe 41 bestellt weil ich wusste ( von anderen ) dass sie immer zu klein ausfallen, deshalb passen sie jetzt perfekt. Ansonsten sind sie wirklich super genau wie auf dem Bild. I love It
about 3 years ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elfriede
Joined 2019
·
119
reviews
·
18
uploads
Super schon mein zweites Paar. Sehr leicht und man geht wie auf weichen Sand.
about 3 years ago
J
Janice
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Perfect fit
about 3 years ago
F
favour
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
I love it exactly the size thank you wish i we order more God bless wish I love it so so much
about 3 years ago