Customer Reviews

Women One Piece Push-up Padded Bandage Bikini Swimsuit Swimwear Bathing Monokini

Women One Piece Push-up Padded Bandage Bikini Swimsuit Swimwear Bathing Monokini
OVERALL
4.1
1354 Ratings
696
308
177
71
102
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1004
Neutral
177
Negative
173
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sandrine
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Trop bien dommage qu il existe plus
about 2 years ago
O
Olivier
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
Taille très bien
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2015
·
52
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy bonita
about 3 years ago
M
Milagros
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
Buen material pero pedi un pink y me mandaron un rosa
about 3 years ago
J
jelena
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Odlične kvalitete, ali premaleno
about 3 years ago
Y
Yuliet
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yamily
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me gusto pero el color no era Cómo en la foto
about 3 years ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Natacha
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wendi
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
I thought the pink was darker which was probably mistake but the straps are not strong enough and the threading is not very sturdy
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
17
uploads
Upper part is too small so i’m not gonna wear it but great quality! And nice colors
about 4 years ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2017
·
122
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wife loves it with a perfect fit but the picture shows a hot pink and as much as I understand picture quality may vary this item turned up as light pink.
about 4 years ago
V
Van Varenberg
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
18
uploads
Reçu rapidement, je fais du M (36-38) et j ai pris un L, un rien trop grand mais ca ne se voit pas au visuel. Contente pour le prix
about 4 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2016
·
135
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Erna
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
Happy with the product but I am not empress the way they deliver my orders, I oredred several items at once but they arrived one by one....😕
about 4 years ago
S
Sofie
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
D
Dani
Joined 2019
·
72
reviews
sieht hübsch aus und passt
about 4 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Stor i storleken.
about 4 years ago
J
Juli
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Martina
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Angelique
Joined 2013
·
2
reviews
Bij de kont te groot, rest goed
about 4 years ago
K
Kait
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great
about 4 years ago
K
Kathrin
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Er trägt sich super. Habe die 42 bestellt passt perfekt. Trage sonst die 40. Er ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Die Einlagen in den Körpchen haben sich nach dem 2. Waschen verabschiedet man kann ihn aber auch ohne sie tragen.
about 4 years ago
S
Svetlana
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
Очень красивый купальник, размер совпал.
about 4 years ago
H
Haera
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
너무큼
about 4 years ago
M
Molebogeng
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jirka
Joined 2017
·
281
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago