Customer Reviews

Women New Fashion Printing of Tall Waist Wide-legged Trousers Slacks Loose Casual Pants

Women New Fashion Printing of Tall Waist Wide-legged Trousers Slacks Loose Casual Pants
OVERALL
4.4
2536 Ratings
1,632
488
226
84
106
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2120
Neutral
226
Negative
190
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marina
Joined 2024
·
2
reviews
about 3 days ago
J
JIll
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about 6 days ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2022
·
25
reviews
about 7 days ago
J
Josephine
Joined 2016
·
1300
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 27 days ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2017
·
140
reviews
about 28 days ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2015
·
63
reviews
·
15
uploads
about a month ago
C
Clara
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
I will never order clothes from your place again because I never get what I want. You send me what you I want I ordered the gray pajamas with the big yellow flowers. I got one with pink flowers before I ordered a dress in green and I got one in red.
about a month ago
J
Jayne
Joined 2023
·
39
reviews
about a month ago
A
Angel
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
about a month ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Parfait,
about 2 months ago
T
Toni
Joined 2019
·
159
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 2 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
561
reviews
·
143
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Mira
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
47
uploads
I ordered a yellow and grey pair in S size but they're not yellow and grey AT ALL! They're orange with brownish purple pant legs and even though the tag said S it's absolutely NOT a S. They're even too big for my mum to wear and she's an XL. Also, they're extremely long. I'm not short and they go up above my ribs. Absolutely NOT a S size 🙄
about 2 months ago
H
Hans Christian
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
about 2 months ago
S
shawna
Joined 2023
·
30
reviews
Totally awesome pants, fit fine just get 1 size larger than you wear. I wear a medium but got a large.
about 2 months ago
I
Iker
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
Muy bonito y perfect de talla.
about 3 months ago
L
Lynelle
Joined 2023
·
32
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Laurie
Joined 2020
·
126
reviews
about 3 months ago
Y
Yukey
Joined 2020
·
169
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 4 months ago
S
shawna
Joined 2023
·
30
reviews
Got 1 size larger and they couldn't be more perfect!
about 4 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
Great fit comfortable to wear
about 4 months ago
L
Lynnie
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
So comfortable and really pretty. Love them
about 4 months ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2017
·
160
reviews
·
4
uploads
Extremely thin material
about 5 months ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2017
·
544
reviews
·
384
uploads
Die Hose ist sehr leicht im Stoff,seidig weich.Farben wie abgebildet. Passt fast perfekt. Vom Schritt zu Hosenbund,ist es sehr hoch.Kratz fast unter den Armen.🤣Deshalb, 1 Stern abzug.
about 5 months ago
F
Frédéric
Joined 2019
·
120
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 5 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
about 5 months ago
D
Darlene G
Joined 2023
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Thanks for my items I had received everything on Tuesday afternoon again thanks. Godly blessings 🙌 🙏 ms Dejarnette
about 5 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2017
·
83
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
F
Florence
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
·
37
uploads
Ottimo prodotto ed è esattamente come nella foto. Arrivato molto velocemente
about 5 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
6
uploads
They will be a nice Christmas present
about 6 months ago