Customer Reviews

Women New Fashion Martini Boots Autumn Winter Boots Classic Zipper Ankle Boots Grind Crumbly Warm Plush Women Shoes

Women New Fashion Martini Boots Autumn Winter Boots Classic Zipper Ankle Boots Grind Crumbly Warm Plush Women Shoes
OVERALL
3.9
1313 Ratings
623
293
169
100
128
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
916
Neutral
169
Negative
228
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
Très bien pour l’hiver
about 8 months ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 11 months ago
C
Cuca
Joined 2021
·
153
reviews
·
8
uploads
Están muy bonitas
about a year ago
R
Rosario N.
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
The boots color it's beautiful as I expecting , the material is not the best but again for the price it's fairly ! I'm happy
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
Boughtfordaughterwaitingforhertopickthemupandseewhatshethinks
about a year ago
P
Paola
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
L
linda
Joined 2018
·
171
reviews
·
17
uploads
2 sizes too small!Not wearable
about a year ago
N
Nada
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Justyna
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
Mega jestem zadowolona som wygodne
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tamar
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
·
3
uploads
Most uncomfortable shoes on earth
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
I really like the boots
about a year ago
J
Jill
Joined 2021
·
79
reviews
·
2
uploads
Way 2 small
about a year ago
S
Sorina
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Ok
about 2 years ago
M
Maryse
Joined 2021
·
908
reviews
·
74
uploads
Très bien c’est la deuxième paire que je commande toujours satisfaite
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hilarraza
Joined 2019
·
110
reviews
Linda estoy fascinada me encanta se las recomiendo
about 2 years ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Love so comfortable and I'm diabetic so they feel so good on my feet
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2019
·
488
reviews
·
355
uploads
Nice boot. Not quite big enough round the top for me but I'm hoping they will give. Size up for a more comfortable fit.
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
·
20
uploads
Lovely for the money but unfortunately too small I ordered a size 40 I am normally a 7 in Uk size but these are just a bit small, the width is good.
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2012
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Deniz
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
U
Ute
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Gefallen mir sehr gut, passen genau
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2016
·
619
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Ewe
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
Den er for lille i størrelse
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
Klasse Schuh genau wie abgebildet
about 2 years ago
N
Nanci
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
rosalie
Joined 2018
·
97
reviews
·
6
uploads
la pointures 41 chause du 40 le 41 empe petit mais pour moi j'ai bien fait de commande du 41 pas que je chause du 40 le resté ok 👌merci je suis content
about 2 years ago