Customer Reviews

Women Loose Maxi Dress Sling Polka Dot Pocket V-neck Summer Casual Vestido

Women Loose Maxi Dress Sling Polka Dot Pocket V-neck Summer Casual Vestido
OVERALL
3.8
9892 Ratings
4,453
2,041
1,563
755
1,080
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
6494
Neutral
1563
Negative
1835
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
virginie
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Très élégante, légère et fluide. Hyper agréable à porter. Très contente !!!
about 2 years ago
S
Selma
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lindo lindo lindo
about 2 years ago
E
Eleni
Joined 2018
·
184
reviews
·
132
uploads
3rd time i am ordering this dress, because i just LOVE it!! In 4 years i have ordered it 3 times as i an losing weight, in smaller sizes every time. It's a must in my wardrobe!
about 2 years ago
F
Fatima
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love the dress. It run small I gave my dress to my sister .
about 2 years ago
C
Céline
Joined 2015
·
82
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rasal Milroy
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fatima
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
I want to order this dress again in 5XL
about 2 years ago
G
Giada
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ho preso una XXL ma calza pochissimo ..corrisponde a una 42 ....non è possibile😡😡😡
about 2 years ago
N
Norma
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
8
uploads
Esta increíblemente bonito, la gasa tiene una caída espectacular y trae un forro muy adecuado. Me gusto. 👍🏼
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laurie
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
I was expecting something flowing, I ordered larger so that it would be comfortable and it's ill fitting. Nothing like the picture. It's too short and just not what I was looking for. Material is super cheap. I will not order from Wish again.
about 2 years ago
K
Karoliina
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francine
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Milou
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yury Adrea
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Irén
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
maria
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
24
uploads
Μικρό τουλάχιστον 2 νούμερα μεγαλύτερο από αυτό που φοράτε να πάρετε!
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Lovely material. Floaty with under slip. Nice cut and fit perfectly. I'm really pleased with this dress. Better than expected.
about 2 years ago
M
magali
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carol-Anne
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
3
uploads
I am a uk size 8, The dress is roomy and comfy, if you wish it to be slightly less loose then go down a size. This is really nice, the dress has an inner lining, so you don't have to worry about your modesty and has adjustable straps, which is good for me, being small chested 32b
about 2 years ago
R
Renee
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
It pretty cute. Lite and airy, perfect for summer. It’s dressy but could be dressed down by throwing a lite fitted tee over it.
about 2 years ago
D
Debby
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
It’s like a medium, material is cheap
about 3 years ago
M
Maria Claudia
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy bonito y perfecta la talla, además llego antes de lo esperado
about 3 years ago
L
Leonice
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Recebi nos primeiros dias de março, a previsão era para 17/03 a 11/04, não entendi a rapidez, mas o vestido veio sem etiqueta de tamanho e nem marca e o pior, não serviu, e pior ainda não consegui fazer a troca, já tentei e não consigo, ficou pequeno, não consegui enviar a mensagem de troca
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
7
uploads
Doesn’t look like the photo other than it’s polka dots.
about 3 years ago
L
lionel
Joined 2018
·
193
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Françoise
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
João
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago