Customer Reviews

Women Loose Cotton Sport Fitness Yoga Wide-legged Pants

Women Loose Cotton Sport Fitness Yoga Wide-legged Pants
OVERALL
4.2
1307 Ratings
781
235
131
68
92
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1016
Neutral
131
Negative
160
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jim
Joined 2014
·
74
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Ruda
Joined 2017
·
177
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
A
Albert en Marion
Joined 2018
·
281
reviews
about a year ago
B
Blondie
Joined 2022
·
131
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Way smaller than it was suppose to be
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
136
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfetti, davvero comodi.
about a year ago
C
Connie
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
Very soft and fits great
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
248
reviews
about a year ago
G
Giulia
Belli e comodi
about a year ago
M
monique
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
S
Saskia
Joined 2015
·
102
reviews
·
17
uploads
De broek is extreem dun, je ziet alles, elk hobbeltje. Zelfs strak bij mijn moeder die extreem mager is.
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered the purple one about two years ago and fell in love with how they fit me, so I decided to order four more because they were extremely comfortable. Yes, I did have to order two sizes up, but it was money well spent, and I am looking forward to placing another order.
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2020
·
313
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathi
Joined 2021
·
160
reviews
·
54
uploads
They are super long and the color was wrong. They are a cotton blend which makes me sweat. Won't be wearing these.
about a year ago
S
Sangita
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
771
reviews
·
32
uploads
Trop grand mais surtout beaucoup trop court,
about 2 years ago
A
angelique
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brandie
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francine
Joined 2020
·
313
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2015
·
251
reviews
·
75
uploads
Fininho e confortável!
about 2 years ago
G
Gislene
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
4
uploads
As pernas nao sao tão largas, e o tecido apesar de macio é muito fino, transparente demais. É possivel ver se a roupa interior
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Faye
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Material is to thin and I will be throwing it out if I can't find someone to give it to. That's how I feel
about 2 years ago
H
henrik
Joined 2019
·
246
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2021
·
746
reviews
·
708
uploads
Love these pants! So comfortable & soft! I ordered 3 sizes up. If you're ordering from the USA, always order 2-3 sizes up because their sizes run VERY small.
about 2 years ago
G
Ganthi
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessi
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Inge
Joined 2017
·
991
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dana
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago