Customer Reviews

Women Long Warm Coat Faux Fur Hoodies Parkas Woman Wadded Down Jackets Cotton Clothing Plus Size S~5XL

Women Long Warm Coat Faux Fur Hoodies Parkas Woman Wadded Down Jackets Cotton Clothing Plus Size S~5XL
OVERALL
3.7
2153 Ratings
969
396
279
162
347
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1365
Neutral
279
Negative
509
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Andrzej
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a month ago
田口
Joined 2019
·
165
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2017
·
435
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 months ago
Y
yvonne
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
12
uploads
Jacket is awesome, perfect fit, love the color, this is the 2nd jacket I have ordered. Only problem is the hook for the fur is broken.
about 10 months ago
Q
Qeen
Joined 2019
·
118
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Very thin fur narrow and thin padding not great not like photo
about a year ago
A
Antra
Joined 2020
·
416
reviews
·
8
uploads
Mētelis nav, gara jaka, ne pārāk bieza. Dīvaini rāvējslēdzēji kabatām. Uz piedurknes vispār dīvains uzraksts piešūt. Bet norādot uz šuvi, pielabojot rāvējslēdzēju, rezultāts ir labs
about a year ago
H
hagi
Joined 2019
·
72
reviews
about a year ago
D
Doris
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
15
uploads
Très beau, chaud, bonne grandeur. Merci
about a year ago
P
Pradeepa
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Great quality for price
about a year ago
א
אלכסנדרה
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
about a year ago
B
barbara
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
I absolutely love it. ❤️
about a year ago
E
ewa
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rahaf
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
Too big
about a year ago
S
Sathya
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
It’s good, but purchased according to size chart and ended up having bigger coat
about a year ago
J
Jana
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
寛子
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
76
reviews
about a year ago
D
Delia
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy bonita y comoda
about a year ago
A
Adrienne
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
To small
about a year ago
I
Ishara
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
The item to not the colour mentioned in the picture and I tge jacket which I received has ripped corner( looked like it not knitted properly some parts of the corners) and bust is too big.
about a year ago
A
Amena
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Lovely coat exactly like picture good fit.
about a year ago
M
Mariam
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
It was very good I really like it thank you so much.
about a year ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
Tres decu de l épaisseur et le colle en genre fourrure bizarre je demande un remboursement svp
about a year ago
C
Carole
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
Manteau de la bonne taille et de la bonne couleur, un XS n'est enfin pas un S BRAVO WISH hahha!!!
about a year ago
F
Florentina
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nicky
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Very nice fit but thought it would be thicker but a loverly coat
about a year ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2017
·
183
reviews
·
13
uploads
Weet niet wat ik moed doen ben inverlieden
about a year ago
N
Newness
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Definitely buy this it's thick and great Worth the money. Fits perfectly except the hood. The hood is big and pulling it down doesn't seem to affect the hood but aside that it's great
about a year ago